Хуа Хин Виллы

Сортировать :

  • list view

  • location view

Instant booking
Спальни: 2 | Ванные: 2 | Спальных мест: 4 Бассейн: Да | До пляжа 4.6 km

Этот великолепный комплекс таунхаусов создан для семей и компаний друзей, ищущих спокойного места для отдыха, Баан Киет расположен в очаровательном охраняемом посёлке. Каждый таунхаус сочетает в себе влияние азиатских и современных европейских тенденций оформления жилища, имеет две спальни, и идеально подходит для размещения 4-х человек.

Сегодня цена

$ 122
(за сутки)

Instant booking
Спальни: 2 | Ванные: 3 | Спальных мест: 4 Бассейн: Да | До пляжа 4.6 km

Расположенные в жилом комплексе с 24-часовой охраной, эти два таунхауса могут быть арендованы вместе или по отдельности, они отлично подойдут для небольших семей или компаний друзей, которые хотят открыть для себя очаровательный Хуа Хин. В посёлке великолепный сад, окрестности, таунхаусы расположены в тихом уединённом месте, оставаясь при этом рядом со всеми основными достопримечательностями.

Сегодня цена

$ 143
(за сутки)

Instant booking
Спальни: 2 | Ванные: 3 | Спальных мест: 4 Бассейн: Да | До пляжа 4.6 km

Эти уютные резиденции для отдыха в живописной местности являются идеальным вариантом для тех, кто хочет увидеть Хуа Хин изнутри - истинно дружелюбный прибрежный город с длинным умиротворяющим пляжем. Семь 2-х-спаленных таунхаусов с джакузи расположены в великолепном охраняемом посёлке со всеми необходимыми удобствами.

Сегодня цена

$ 165
(за сутки)

Comfortable Family Villa With Private Pool and Garden in Hua Hin Booking on request
Спальни: 3 | Ванные: 3 | Спальных мест: 6 Бассейн: Да | До пляжа 2 km

Расположенная всего в 4 км от центра города и в пяти минутах от пляжа, вилла Baan Hua Na может стать Вашим идеальным домом на время тропического отдыха в древнем Хуа Хине. Вилла имеет три светлые просторные спальни, большой собственный бассейн и огромное пространство с садом и лужайками для игр и отдыха большой семьи или компании друзей.

Сегодня цена

$ 196
(за сутки)

Instant booking
Спальни: 2 | Ванные: 2 | Спальных мест: 4 Бассейн: Да | До пляжа 0.4 km

С точки зрения организации пространства и удобства, эта 2-спаленная вилла-таунхаус ничуть не уступает лучшим виллам региона. Роскошная и комфортабельная, с балконом, откуда открывается вид на большой извилистый бассейн, протекающий через весь жилой комплекс, и сад, окружающий воду и строения, она является отличным выбором для компании из 4-х человек.

Сегодня цена

$ 269
(за сутки)

Instant booking
Спальни: 3 | Ванные: 4 | Спальных мест: 6 Бассейн: Да | До пляжа 1.6 km

Villa Qualitas - самобытное умиротворяющее жилище у озера, которое никого не оставляет равнодушным. С помощью тщательно подобранных талантливым дизайнером деталей в интерьере чувствуется тонкая роскошь, это весьма правильный выбор обладающих хорошим вкусом семей или друзей, путешествующих вместе. Здесь Вы можете обследовать соседний город Хуа Хин или смаковать те удобства, которые созданы для вас на вилле.

Сегодня цена

$ 498
(за сутки)

Instant booking
Спальни: 3 | Ванные: 4 | Спальных мест: 6 Бассейн: Да | До пляжа 0.75 km

Жилища, которые обеспечивают настоящее уединение, встречаются довольно редко, даже в экзотическом раю, таком, как Таиланд. Но в данном случае - приготовьтесь влюбиться: ухоженный тропический сад, длинный, в 1 км, бассейн-река, проходящий через весь жилой комплекс, гостиная с двумя стеклянными стенами, дающими вам возможность наслаждаться солнцем целый световой день, и многое другое.

Сегодня цена

$ 577
(за сутки)

Instant booking
Спальни: 4 | Ванные: 4 | Спальных мест: 8 Бассейн: Да | До пляжа 0.8 km

Эта шоколадно-медовая вилла ультра-премиум класса с 4 спальнями расположена в потрясающем комплексе с уникальным садом и бассейном 1 250 м в длину. Посёлок предлагает 2-, 3- и 4-х спаленные виллы, каждая из которых - в окружении тропических растений, с авторским интерьером и прямым выходом к бассейну. Это именно то, о чём вы мечтали, представляя свой тропический отпуск.

Сегодня цена

$ 617
(за сутки)

Lavish 6 Bed Mansion near Palm Hills Golf Course Hua Hin Booking on request
Спальни: 6 | Ванные: 7 | Спальных мест: 12 Бассейн: Да | До пляжа 3 km

Hua Hin Manor Palm Hills - поражающая воображение вилла с шестью спальнями, расположенная на собственной обширной территории. Этот "дом мечты" находится на живописных просторах частных владений гольф-клуба Палм Хиллз. Великолепно ухоженный просторный сад с собственным бассейном и крытой обеденной залой откроет Вам потрясающий вид на озеро, поле для гольфа и поросшие тропичаским лесом холмы на заднем плане.

Сегодня цена

$ 899
(за сутки)

Отзывов: 6

Hua Hin Villas

Sort by

  • list view

  • location view

Find the perfect escape in one of our luxury Villas in Hua Hin

Hua Hin is a gorgeous region of Thailand, renowned for its stunning beaches and remarkable national parks. If you are looking for the perfect get-away with your very own luxury villa then you have definitely come to the right place. We have compiled a long list of unique and desirable accommodation for our customers to choose from. We have racked up over ten years of experience in the market place by sticking to a strict and important goal: providing only the highest quality condos and villas at unbeatable prices. While endeavouring to keep our promise, we have gained a great deal of knowledge on various key regions in Thailand that are popular among holiday makers across the globe. With this well-educated approach, we can provide our customers with informed advice on where to create the best memories. You need only ask, and we will help you in your search for the perfect holiday home. Whether you are looking for long or short term prices, we are bound to find an appropriate lodging at a realistic price.
Instant booking
Beds: 2 | Baths: 2 | Sleeps: 4 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 4.6 km

Made for families and friends looking for a truly relaxing holiday destination, Baan Kiet comprises a set of townhouses quietly nestled in a charming secured property. Each townhouse features a mix of Asian and contemporary fittings, as well two bedrooms that are ideal for 4 persons.

Todays Price

฿ 4,043
(per Night)

Instant booking
Beds: 2 | Baths: 3 | Sleeps: 4 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 4.6 km

Placed in a property with 24 hour security, the two townhouses – that can be rented separately or together - are for small families and groups of friends who wish to discover Hua Hin. The property boasts a verdant garden and provides a dream-like escape while staying near to all the action and popular sites.

Todays Price

฿ 4,725
(per Night)

Instant booking
Beds: 2 | Baths: 3 | Sleeps: 4 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 4.6 km

These homely summer residences in a scenic setting are a valuable option for those wishing to explore Hua Hin, a friendly coastal town with a long quiet beach. Serene yet well positioned, the 7 2-bedroom townhouses with private outdoor Jacuzzi baths are located in a safe estate with great additional facilities.

Todays Price

฿ 5,460
(per Night)

Comfortable Family Villa With Private Pool and Garden in Hua Hin Booking on request
Beds: 3 | Baths: 3 | Sleeps: 6 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 2 km

Just 4km from the city center and 5-minutes from the beach, Baan Hua Na Villa is a perfect holiday home in the Hua Hin Province. The villa has three spacious bedrooms and a private pool with plenty of open space and surrounding gardens for the entire family to relax and unwind.

Todays Price

฿ 6,496
(per Night)

Instant booking
Beds: 2 | Baths: 2 | Sleeps: 4 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 0.4 km

In terms of spaciousness, facilities and on-site amenities, this 2-bedroom apartment measures up to the best villas in the area. Majestic and comfortable, with a balcony overseeing a large pool and gardens that surround the entire development, the condo welcomes parties of up to 4 persons.  

Todays Price

฿ 10,200
(per Night)

Instant booking
Beds: 3 | Baths: 4 | Sleeps: 6 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 1.6 km

Villa Qualitas is a fine property that leaves no one indifferent. With carefully selected details providing subtle luxury in a homely setting, it is an amazing pick for families and friends travelling together. Here you can explore Hua Hin city that isn’t far away, but also relish the immediate nature and amenities.

Todays Price

฿ 16,495
(per Night)

Instant booking
Beds: 3 | Baths: 4 | Sleeps: 6 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 0.75 km

Vacation homes that provide ample yet secluded sanctuary are rare, even in tropical heaven such as Thailand. Prepare yourself for falling in love: alluring tropical gardens lacing a 1 km long pool that winds through the property, an all-in-glass lounge to enjoy your own sun deck from, and much more…

Todays Price

฿ 19,750
(per Night)

Instant booking
Beds: 4 | Baths: 4 | Sleeps: 8 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 0.8 km

This opulent 4-bedroom villa is set in a stunning complex with a vibrant garden and a 1,250 m long swimming pool. The development offers 2-, 3-, and 4-bedroom accommodation, each nestled in the heart of nature, with luxurious features and easy pool access. This is what tropical living is all about.

Todays Price

฿ 21,000
(per Night)

Lavish 6 Bed Mansion near Palm Hills Golf Course Hua Hin Booking on request
Beds: 6 | Baths: 7 | Sleeps: 12 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 3 km

The Hua Hin Manor Palm Hills is an impressive 6-bedroom residence set in its own spacious grounds. This stunning holiday home is located in the luxurious, private grounds of The Palm Hills Golf Club. From the beautifully manicured, sprawling garden with private swimming pool and covered dining sala, enjoy the majestic view of the lake, 7th tee, and forested hills in the background.

Todays Price

฿ 29,752
(per Night)

Reviews: 6

A wide variety of rental villas in Hua Hin to suit most budgets

Variety is the spice of life, and so we strive to add all manner of accommodation to our list of properties in order to provide a great choice of options for our valued customers. While we understand that we may not always find something to suit absolutely everyone, we will indeed provide a thorough and friendly service regardless. You will walk away feeling valued and respected and hopefully with a set of villa keys in hand – ready to enjoy a long and relaxing holiday in Hua Hin.