Krabi Villas

Classer par

  • list view

  • location view

Réservez votre villa à Krabi pour vos vacances courte et longue durée

Bienvenue à Thailand Holiday Homes. Vous trouverez ici une large sélection de villas de vacances pour la location courte et longue durée. Krabi est une région magnifique qui est en quelque sorte le hub du sud de la Thaïlande, du fait qu'elle donne accès à de nombreuses îles. Enormément de visiteurs profitent de Krabi chaque année, sa belle ville et son port qui mène à des lieux paradisiaques aux alentours.

Deluxe 1 Bedroom Beachfront Villa in Private Resort With Pool at Ao Nam Beach, Krabi Booking on request
Chambres: 1 | Salles de bains: 1 | Couchages: 2 Piscine: Oui | Distance de la plage: 0.02 km

Krabi Beachfront Resort Deluxe Suite est non seulement située en front de mer, mais la villa dispose également de magnifiques vues sur la forêt luxuriante et sur les montagnes environnantes. Avec ses installations communes et ses nombreux espaces, c'est l'endroit idéal si vous recherchez le luxe à prix abordable.

Prix du jour

€ 78
(par nuit)

1 Bedroom Beachfront Villa Suite With Communal Pool Ao Nam Mao Beach Krabi Booking on request
Chambres: 1 | Salles de bains: 1 | Couchages: 2 Piscine: Oui | Distance de la plage: 0.02 km

Située dans l'un des cadres les plus idylliques à juste 20 mètres de la plage, cette villa 1 chambre avec vue sur la mer dispose de tout le confort pour faire de votre escapade en Thaïlande un moment inoubliable. La villa est dotée d'une chambre avec deux lits individuels et dispose d'installations communes au lotissement telles qu'une piscine ou un centre de fitness.

Prix du jour

€ 91
(par nuit)

2 Bed Beachfront Villa Suite With Communal Pool Ao Nam Mao Krabi Booking on request
Chambres: 2 | Salles de bains: 1 | Couchages: 4 Piscine: Oui | Distance de la plage: 0.02 km

Située dans un lotissement de luxe en front de mer à Ao Nam Mao à Krabi, juste à 4 km d'Ao Nang, cette villa de vacances est parfaite pour profiter pleinement de votre séjour à Krabi. Comme suggère son nom, la résidence est idéale pour les familles qui souhaitent rester près de la plage, à seulement 20 mètres.

Prix du jour

€ 91
(par nuit)

Dream 1br Beachfront Pool Villa at Ao Nam Nao Beach, Krabi Booking on request
Chambres: 1 | Salles de bains: 1 | Couchages: 2 Piscine: Oui | Distance de la plage: 0.001 km

Située à Ao Nam Mao à Krabi, à juste 4 km d'Ao Nang, le Beachfront Resort Oceanside Suite est un lotissement balnéaire exceptionnel qui se trouve directement sur la plage. Si vous cherchez de superbes vues sur la mer qui sont encore plus belles que l'on peut voir dans les films, alors cette villa est celle qu'il vous faut. Elle dispose d'une des plus belles vues sur les montagnes et sur l'océan.

Prix du jour

€ 100
(par nuit)

2 Bedroom Villa With Communal Pool at Ban Chong Beach Krabi Booking on request
Chambres: 2 | Salles de bains: 2 | Couchages: 4 Piscine: Oui | Distance de la plage: 7 km

Offrant de vues sur les fameuses falaises de calcaire de Krabi, cette villa confortable de 2 chambres avec piscine commune est une charmante escapade pour des vacances dans l'une des plus belles régions de la Thaïlande.

Prix du jour

€ 128
(par nuit)

2 Bedroom Thai Style Pool Villa With Tropical Garden Near Ao Nang Krabi Booking on request
Chambres: 2 | Salles de bains: 2 | Couchages: 4 Piscine: Oui | Distance de la plage: 8 km

Cette villa 2 chambres a une forte influence thaïe et dispose de tout le confort dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pour profiter pleinement de vacances relaxantes. Profitez du superbe cadre qui vous entoure et explorez les attractions d'une des régions les plus spectaculaires de la Thaïlande.

Prix du jour

€ 237
(par nuit)

2Br Sea View Villa With Outdoor Pool and Jacuzzi  Ao Nang Krabi Instant booking
Chambres: 2 | Salles de bains: 3 | Couchages: 4 Piscine: Oui | Distance de la plage: 0.8 km

Il n'y a aucune exagération à comparer cette villa 2 chambres à un paradis flottant. A l'instant où vous franchirez l'énorme portail en bois, vous serez émerveillé par la beauté de la cascade qui se marie harmonieusement avec le jardin à niveaux de cette maison de 2 étages. Ce jardin en gradins peut être le lieu parfait ou vous passerez vos relaxantes vacances à Ao Nang, Krabi.

Prix du jour

€ 593
(par nuit)

Avis: 1

Meilleur rappport qualité prix pour votre villa à Krabi

Les villas que nous proposons sont uniquement de qualité. Nous travaillons d'arrache pied afin de vous fournir une superbe liste de propriétés à la fois majestueuses et abordables. Ainsi, nous ne proposerions pas une propriété dans laquelles nous ne voudrions pas rester nous-même. La clé du succès est la transparence et l'honéteté envers nos invités. Tous nos clients repartent satisfaits qui en retour nous aide à valoriser notre service. Nous sommes une société orientée vers le client, nous nous efforçons donc à vous proposer des vacances inoubliables dans l'une de nos villas. Que vous soyez à la recherche d'une propriété étonnante et hors du commun ou tout simplement une résidence privée, nous trouverons l'endroit idéal pour vous.

Krabi Villas

Sort by

  • list view

  • location view

Luxury Villas, Pool Villas and more, all available for long and short term rentals

Welcome to THH. Here you will discover a wide variety of different Luxury Villas that are each available to rent for either long or short term stays. Krabi is a wonderful region that serves as a sort of Southern hub in Thailand, given how much access to many of the surrounding islands that it grants. Many people flock to Krabi each year, to enjoy the wonderful town, but to also use it as a port of call, when checking out all of the other gorgeous surrounding regions.
Deluxe 1 Bedroom Beachfront Villa in Private Resort With Pool at Ao Nam Beach, Krabi Booking on request
Beds: 1 | Baths: 1 | Sleeps: 2 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 0.02 km

Krabi Beachfront Resort Deluxe Suite not only sits in an oceanfront resort, it also has wonderful views of the luscious green forest and glorious mountains. With great communal facilities and plenty of space, it’s a perfect place to stay if you want luxury and great vistas at an affordable price.

Todays Price

5,536 THB
(per Night)

1 Bedroom Beachfront Villa Suite With Communal Pool Ao Nam Mao Beach Krabi Booking on request
Beds: 1 | Baths: 1 | Sleeps: 2 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 0.02 km

Set within one of the most idyllic areas just 20 meters from the beach, this one-bedroom sea-view villa has all the comforts you’ll need for a great getaway. The villa has one bedroom with two single beds and the usage of the resort’s communal facilities such as a swimming pool and fitness center.

Todays Price

6,390 THB
(per Night)

2 Bed Beachfront Villa Suite With Communal Pool Ao Nam Mao Krabi Booking on request
Beds: 2 | Baths: 1 | Sleeps: 4 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 0.02 km

Situated in a luxurious beach-side resort at Ao Nam Mao in Krabi, just 4km from Ao Nang, this two bedroom villa makes for the perfect holiday home. As the name suggests, the Krabi Beachfront Resort Family Suite is the perfect place for families to stay in a location just 20 meters from the each.

Todays Price

6,390 THB
(per Night)

Dream 1br Beachfront Pool Villa at Ao Nam Nao Beach, Krabi Booking on request
Beds: 1 | Baths: 1 | Sleeps: 2 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 0.001 km

Located at Ao Nam Mao in Krabi, just 4km from Ao Nang, the Beachfront Resort Oceanside Suite is exceptional and is situated right on the sand in a beach-side resort. If you want beach views that are even better than the ones you’ve seen in the movies, then this villa is the place you should stay. It has some of the best mountain and ocean views around.

Todays Price

7,245 THB
(per Night)

2 Bedroom Villa With Communal Pool at Ban Chong Beach Krabi Booking on request
Beds: 2 | Baths: 2 | Sleeps: 4 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 7 km

With views of some of Krabi’s famous dramatic limestone karsts, this cosy two-bedroom villa beside a swimming pool is a lovely getaway for a holiday in one of Thailand’s most beautiful and scenic regions.

Todays Price

8,739 THB
(per Night)

2 Bedroom Thai Style Pool Villa With Tropical Garden Near Ao Nang Krabi Booking on request
Beds: 2 | Baths: 2 | Sleeps: 4 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 8 km

This two-bedroom villa is filled with Thai character and has all the comforts you need to enjoy your superb base where you can totally relax and from where you can head out to explore the stunning scenery and attractions of one of Thailand’s most spectacular regions.

Todays Price

10,319 THB
(per Night)

2Br Sea View Villa With Outdoor Pool and Jacuzzi  Ao Nang Krabi Instant booking
Beds: 2 | Baths: 3 | Sleeps: 4 Swimming Pool: Yes | Distance to Beach: 0.8 km

There is no exaggeration to compare this 2 bedroom villa as a floating paradise. From moment you enter the huge wooden front gate, you will be amazed with the beauty of waterfall that well suited with the harmoniously arranged tiered-gardening 2-story villa. This private tiered garden can be your perfect laid-back corner where you spend your comfortably relaxing holiday at Ao Nang, Krabi.

Todays Price

22,623 THB
(per Night)

Reviews: 1

Best value & highest quality holiday villas in Krabi – Get in touch today!

Our Villas are of the highest quality only. We work long and hard to put together a great list of desirable accommodation that is both affordable and realistic. With well over ten years of experience in the game, we understand that the best way to play it – is to play it straight up, honest and fair. We would never list a property that we ourselves wouldn’t want to stay in and that is the key to our success. All of our customers walk away feeling content and satisfied, which will in turn aid us in spreading the good word of our services. We are a customer orientated company that strive to deliver results. We want all of our customers to enjoy the perfect, relaxing holiday in a property that we recommended for them. Whether you are looking for escapism or simply a place to catch up on sleep – we will find the perfect fit for you.