Summitra Pavilion Villa No.10 – Propriété tranquille de 3 chambres à Koh Samui

Charmante villa 3 chambres avec piscine privée près de Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui (id:780)

6 Visiteurs / 3 Chambres / 4 Salles de bain / Piscine privée

Points clés

  • Villa 3 chambres, 4 salles de bains
  • Dominant Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
  • Architecture du pavillon unique
  • Jardins et terrasses extérieures privés
  • Environnement naturel et grands espaces
  • Deux douches balinaises dans le jardin
  • Cuisine européenne toute équipée
  • Suite principale séparée
  • Courts de tennis dans le lotissement
  • Parking privé
  • A 15 minutes de Chaweng et Bophut
  • Location à long terme possible pour un séjour de 6 mois minimum, tarifs sur demande

Pénétrez dans la Summitra Pavilion Villa No.10 et expérimentez le paradis tropical de Koh Samui comme jamais avant. L'espace à vivre ouvert et deux chambres se situent dans des pavillons séparés, fournissant l'ultime cadre de vie pour profiter de la vie à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur. Des douches balinaises, des terrasses élégantes et un sala thaï (pergola de style thaï) complètent la photo.

*Le prix inclut le petit-déjeuner, un service de transfert aller, l'électricité et l'eau.*

Villa avec piscine près de la plage en location à Samui

Summitra Pavilion Villa No. 10 est votre porte d'entrée pour le style de vie convoité de Samui. Vous serez entouré par un paradis tropical, une piscine privée et un jacuzzi, de splendides terrasses avec une touche de style thaï.

Le cœur de la propriété héberge une piscine au carrelage bleu qui reflète les cieux sans fin de la colline ainsi qu'un jacuzzi et une aire pour les enfants. Les abords de la piscine disposent d'un jardin tropical luxuriant rempli de fleurs fuchsias et de plantes gigantesques. Vous avez un sala thaï (pergola de style thaï) avec toit de chaume pour la relaxation à l'ombre et des chaises longues près de la piscine pour finir vos vacances tout bronzé.

Le principal espace à vivre se trouve dans son propre bâtiment avec salon, salle à manger et cuisine européenne toute équipée. Les matériaux mettent en avant des matériaux naturels comme l'eau d'hibiscus, le teck et la pierre polie. L'espace entier s'ouvre sur une grande terrasse qui surplombe la piscine et le jardin.

La suite principale se situe dans un pavillon séparé tout comme les deux autres chambres auxquelles on accède depuis l'extérieur. Chaque invité profite ainsi de l'intimité de sa suite. Deux possèdent une douche balinaise extérieure dans le jardin.

Cette villa propose le summum en termes d'intimité. Chaque villa dans ce lotissement admirablement conçu a été pensée avec attention, elles ne sont donc pas visibles les unes des autres. Vos seules vues seront les panoramas tropicaux permanents que Koh Samui a à offrir.

Tous les joueurs de tennis de votre groupe auront l'opportunité de pratiquer leur passion car le lotissement dispose également d'un court de tennis qui est accessible gratuitement pour toutes les invités. Les raquettes et les balles peuvent être louées à la réception à un faible coût .

Koh Samui, Choeng Mon; le secret le mieux gardé du nord-est de Samui

Cette villa se trouve au dessus de la plage de Choeng Mon et offre un accès facile à certains plaisirs discrets de Koh Samui. Sa position sur le haut de la colline vous fera profiter de la brise marine. Si vous décidez de louer une voiture, l'atmosphère excitante de Chaweng et le village des pêcheurs se trouvent à quelques minutes. L'aéroport est à seulement 10 minutes, vous pourrez donc déjà profiter de votre résidence alors que les personnes du même vol que vous sont encore en chemin vers leur hôtel. Si vous préférez, vous pouvez facilement engager un chauffeur pour un parcours sans soucis. Une demie ou une journée entière passée sur cette magnifique côte vous récompensera avec des routes et des panoramas pittoresques qui resteront dans votre mémoire pour longtemps.

Cliquez pour découvrir toutes les propriétés à louer à Koh Samui.

Hébergement

Chambres

La villa dispose de 3 chambres, toutes avec une salle de bains attenante, et une vue magnifique sur le jardin et la piscine. La suite principale se trouve dans son propre pavillon, assurant une intimité totale. Elle a une douche balinaise dans le jardin, tout comme la 3ème chambre. La suite principale et la chambre 2 ont toutes les deux des lits king-size et la chambre 3 est équipée de deux lits simples.

Salles de bains

La villa dispose de 3 salles de bains, chacune attenante aux 3 chambres. Elles proposent de revêtements en pierres polies et des équipements modernes, incluant les douches intérieures. En plus de cela, la suite principale et la chambre 3 possèdent une douche balinaise dans le jardin, ajoutant un lien exotique avec la nature. Vous avez également une salle de bains pour invités pour plus de commodité.

Cuisine

La cuisine à été construite selon les standards européens et se trouve dans le pavillon principal. Elle dispose de magnifiques plans de travail et d'élégants placards en bois contenant tout le nécessaire pour cuisiner pour 6 convives. Sont inclus un four, un réfrigérateur deux portes, une plaque électrique, une hotte aspirante, un four, une bouilloire et un grille-pain.

Salon

Le salon, faisant également partie de l'espace à vivre ouvert, présente du mobilier neutre et naturel qui souligne la beauté du paysage. Rassemblez-vous sur le canapé et profitez de la TV câblée, des DVD ou écoutez de la musique. En complément, le Wifi est disponible dans toute la propriété.

Salle à manger

Il y a deux endroits fabuleux pour manger dans cette villa. L'option la plus formelle est la salle à manger ouverte qui abrite une imposante table en bois et ses chaises à haut dossier. Le lieu pour diner à l'extérieur est l'une des meilleures places de la propriété puisque situé sur la terrasse donnant sur le paysage tropical.

Hébergement et installations

  • Arrivée: 13:00 / Départ 11:00
    (arrivée et départ flexibles selon disponibilités)

    Minimum 3 Nuits (sauf en haute saison)
    Pour les réservations de moins de 3 Nuits, S'il vous plait faites votre demande.

    Caution de garantie:126EUR

  • Qu'est ce qui est inclus?

    • Electricité inclut: Gratuit
    • Support client 24/7
    • Eau inclut: Gratuit
    • Excursions à prix réduits
    • Service quotidien de femme de ménage
    • Serviettes changées tous les 2 jours
    • Toutes les taxes et frais de service
    • Draps changés tous les 4 jours
    • Wifi gratuit illimité

    Suppléments sur demande (sélectionnable au moment de la réservation)

    • Transfert aéroport
    • Location de voiture
    • Chef cuisinier privé
    • Excursions
    • Babysitter
    • Lit supplémentaire
    Aménagements généraux
    Installations pour la cuisine
    Restauration
    Divertissement
    swimming pools Piscine & Spa
    Installations extérieures

Vidéo

Distances

  • 0.83 km
  • Restaurants: 0.7 km
  • Vie nocturne: 0.7 km
  • Boutiques: 0.7 km
  • Spa / Bien-être 0.6 km

Disponibilité

Disponible Réservation en attente Reservé

Tarifs saisonniers

Prix du jour 22.09.2017:

332 EUR/Nuit

  • Tarifs 2017
    Period
    01 Sept. - 14 Déc.
    EUR
    332
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    15 Déc. - 15 Janv.
    EUR
    653
    (min. 10 Nuits)
  • Tarifs 2018
    Period
    16 Janv. - 30 Avr.
    EUR
    445
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Mai - 30 Juin
    EUR
    332
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Juill. - 31 Août
    EUR
    445
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Sept. - 14 Déc.
    EUR
    332
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    15 Déc. - 15 Janv.
    EUR
    653
    (min. 10 Nuits)
  • Tarifs 2019
    Period
    16 Janv. - 30 Avr.
    EUR
    445
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Mai - 30 Juin
    EUR
    332
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Juill. - 31 Août
    EUR
    445
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Sept. - 14 Déc.
    EUR
    332
    (min. 3 Nuits)

Pourquoi réserver avec nous?

  • Nous sommes toujours là

    Notre aimable centre d'appel est disponible 24/7 pour vous assister quel que soit la demande. Si vous préférez, vous pouvez toujours faire votre réservation par téléphone ou par email.

  • Témoignages

    Qui de mieux pour vous parler d'une propriété que nos clients qui y ont séjourné? Les témoignages toujours plus nombreux aideront à vous convaincre.

  • Notre site est sécurisé

    Nous prenons votre sécurité très au sérieux. Nous travaillons avec les professionels leaders dans l'industrie du paiement en ligne (Kasikornbank, PayPal, WorldPay, Visa, Mastercard) afin de s'assurer que votre paiement est effectué rapidement et en toute sécurité.

Booking in Koh Samui

Easy Payment available! Book at least 90 days in advance and pay your villa booking off monthly from today until the date of your arrival. Learn more

Arrival: __/__/____ Departure: __/__/____ Nights:

0
EUR/Par Nuit
0
EUR/Acompte
BOOK NOW
Des questions? Contactez-nous à propos de cette villa
Demande pour Summitra Pavilion Villa No.10 – Propriété tranquille de 3 chambres à Koh Samui


    Abonnez-moi à la newsletter

Summitra Pavilion Villa No. 10 | 3 Bed Pool Hillside House in Koh Samui

Charming 3 Bedroom Hillside Villa With Private Pool Near Choeng Mon Beach (id:780)

6 Guests / 3 Bedrooms / 4 Bathrooms / Private Pool

Key Features

  • 3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathroom Villa
  • Above Choeng Mon Beach, Koh Samui
  • Unique Pavilion style design
  • Private gardens and outdoor terraces
  • Natural surroundings with plenty of space
  • Two Balinese shower gardens
  • Fully equipped Western kitchen
  • Separate master suite
  • 15 minute drive to Chaweng or Bophut
  • Tennis courts onsite
  • Private parking
  • Long term rental minimum of 6 months available, rates on request

Step into Summitra Pavilion Villa No. 10 and experience the tropical paradise of Koh Samui as never before. The open plan living area, master suite, and 2 bedrooms are arrayed in separate pavilions, providing the ultimate back drop for indoor/outdoor living. Balinese showers, elegant terraces, and Thai sala complete the picture.

*The rates include one way transfer service, electricity and water*

Pool Villa for rent in Samui close to the Beach

Summitra Pavilion Villa No. 10 is your gateway to the coveted Samui lifestyle. You will be surrounded by tropical paradise, with a private swimming pool and Jacuzzi, gorgeous terraces, and gracious Thai-styling.

The heart of the property has a blue-tiled swimming pool that reflects the endless, hillside skies as well as a separate Jacuzzi/children’s area. The poolside features lush, tropical gardens replete with fuchsia flowers and mature plants. You have a Thai-style thatched Sala for relaxation when it is time for the shade and sun loungers by the pool to top up that holiday tan.

The main living area has its own building, with lounge, dining area and full Western kitchen. The furnishings focus on natural materials like water hibiscus, teak, and polished stone. The entire area opens up a spacious terrace which overlooks the pool and gardens.

The master suite is in a separate “pavilion” as are the other two bedrooms, which are also entered from the outside. This offers each guest the privacy of their own suite, two of which include outdoor Balinese water gardens.

This villa also offers the ultimate in privacy – each villa in this well designed development has been carefully planned so they do not overlook each other. Instead your only views will be of the perpetual tropical vistas Koh Samui has to offer.

Any tennis players in your party will have every opportunity to practice their strokes as the wonderfully designed estate also has a tennis court which is free of use to all guests. Rackets and balls can be hired at the estate office for a small fee.

Koh Samui, Choeng Mon; Northeastern Samui’s Best Kept Secret

This villa is set above Choeng Mon Beach, and offers easy access to some of Koh Samui’s low-key pleasures. The villa is set high on a hillside which offers cooling breezes. If you decide to hire a car, Chaweng’s exciting vibe and Bophut Fisherman’s village are just a few minutes’ drive. The airport is only ten minutes, so you can be relaxing while the other people from your flight are still on their way to their hotels. If you’d prefer, you can also easily hire a driver for worry-free travel. Half or full day forays along this beautiful coast will reward you with scenic routes and views which will stay in the memory for a long time.

Click to view all our available properties for rent in Koh Samui.

Accommodation

Beds

This villa offers three air-conditioned bedrooms, all with en-suite baths and beautiful garden and pool views. The master suite sits in its own pavilion, ensuring plenty of additional privacy and also features an outdoor Balinese shower garden, as does the third bedroom. The Master Suite and Bedroom 2 both have king-sized beds, and Bedroom 3 has 2 single beds.

Baths

There are three bathrooms, each en-suite to the three bedrooms. They all have impressive stone work and modern fixtures including indoor showers. Additionally, the Master Suite and Bedroom 3 have outdoor Balinese shower gardens, adding an exotic change to commune with nature. You also have a guest/communal bathroom for added convenience.

Kitchen

The kitchen has been built to western standards and sits in the main living pavilion. It has gorgeous stone counters and warm wooden cabinetry holding everything needed for self-catering for up to 6 guests. Included are an electric hob, hood, oven, refrigerator, toaster and kettle.

Living Room

The lounge, also part of the open plan living area, features neutral, natural furnishings that highlight the beauty of the surroundings. Gather on the water hyacinth sofas to enjoy cable TV, DVDs, or just put some music on. There is complementary Wi-Fi throughout the property.

Dining Room

There are two fabulous places to dine in this beautiful villa. The more formal option is in the open plan living area, which hosts a stately wooden table with high back chairs. The outside dining area is one of the best spots on the property, though, located on the terrace overlooking the tropical landscape.

Accommodation and Facilities

  • Check-In: 13:00 / Check-Out 11:00
    (early check-in and check-out subject to availability)

    Minimum 3 Nights (Except in peak season)
    Bookings of less than 3 Nights, Please make an Enquiry.

    Refundable security deposit: 5,000THB

  • What is included?

    • Electric allowance: free
    • 24/7 on call customer support service
    • Water allowance: free
    • Tours and excursions at discount rate
    • Daily maid service
    • Towels changed after 2 days of use
    • All taxes and service charges
    • Sheets changed after 4 days of use
    • Unlimited free Wifi

    Extras on request (Available at booking)

    • Airport Transfer
    • Car Rental
    • Private Chef
    • Excursions
    • Babysitter
    • Extra Bed
    General facilities
    Kitchen facilities
    Dinning room
    Entertainment
    swimming pools Pool & Spa Facilities
    Outdoor Facilities

Video

Distances

  • 0.83 km
  • Restaurants: 0.7 km
  • Nightlife: 0.7 km
  • Shops: 0.7 km
  • Spa/Wellness: 0.6 km

Availability

Available Pending Reservation Booked

Season Rates

Todays Price 19/07/2018:

17,598 THB/Night

  • Rates 2018
    Period
    01 Jul - 31 Aug
    THB
    17,598
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Sep - 14 Dec
    THB
    13,143
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    15 Dec - 15 Jan
    THB
    25,839
    (min. 10 Nights)
  • Rates 2019
    Period
    16 Jan - 30 Apr
    THB
    17,598
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 May - 30 Jun
    THB
    13,143
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Jul - 31 Aug
    THB
    17,598
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Sep - 14 Dec
    THB
    13,143
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    15 Dec - 15 Jan
    THB
    25,839
    (min. 10 Nights)
  • Rates 2020
    Period
    16 Jan - 30 Apr
    THB
    17,598
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 May - 30 Jun
    THB
    13,143
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Jul - 31 Aug
    THB
    17,598
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Sep - 14 Dec
    THB
    13,143
    (min. 3 Nights)

Why Book with us?

  • We are always here

    Our friendly call centre is available from 09:00 - 17:30 (local time) to assist you with any problem, big or small. If you prefer you can always make your booking by phone or email. Please note: Sunday is our office closed,

  • Impartial reviews from guests

    Who better to tell you about a property than the guests who have stayed there before? Our constantly growing collection of reviews help you to make your important decisions.

  • Our site is secure

    We take your security very seriously. We work with the leading professionals in the online payment industry (Kasikornbank, PayPal, WorldPay, Visa, Mastercard) to ensure that your payment is processed quickly and securely.

Booking in Koh Samui

Easy Payment available! Book at least 90 days in advance and pay your villa booking off monthly from today until the date of your arrival. Learn more

Arrival: __/__/____ Departure: __/__/____ Nights:

฿ 0
THB/Per Night
฿ 0
THB/Deposit
BOOK NOW
Any questions? Send us an enquiry for this villa
Enquiry for Summitra Pavilion Villa No. 10 | 3 Bed Pool Hillside House in Koh Samui

Departure


    Subscribe to the newsletter