Summitra Pavilion Villa No.3 - Villa de luxe 3 chambres avec piscine dans un lotissement privé à Koh Samui

Magnifique propriété au calme repartie en 4 pavillons indépendants avec chambres dans un lotissement privé (id:784)

6 Visiteurs / 3 Chambres / 3 Salles de bain / Piscine privée

Points clés

  • Villa 3 chambre avec vue sur jardin
  • Piscine privée
  • Magnifique jardin paysagé
  • 4 pavillons indépendants
  • Court de tennis dans le lotissement
  • A distance de marche de la plage de Choeng Mon
  • Wifi inclut
  • Location à long terme possible pour un séjour de 6 mois minimum, tarifs sur demande

Summitra Pavilion Villa No.3 est une villa avec vue sur jardin de 3 chambres reparties dans 4 pavillons indépendants et incluant piscine et parking privé. Située dans un complexe de luxe de 10 villas, vous aurez aussi le plaisir d'admirer un magnifique jardin tropical. Un accès facile au court de tennis du lotissement et de l'une des plus belles plages de Samui à quelques pas en font une retraite de vacances parfaite.

*Le prix inclut le petit-déjeuner, le service de transfert aller, l'électricté et l'eau.*

 Magnifique villa tranquille avec 3 chambres et piscine sur l'ile de Samui, sud de la Thaïlande

En avoir pour son argent, au calme dans un environnement tropical, c'est ce dont vous bénéficierez en réservant la Summitra Pavilion Villa No. 3. Vous résiderez dans lotissement privé sécurisé 24/7 qui propose également un court de tennis privé. Grâce à son emplacement privilégié, vous êtes assuré de profiter de la brise marine la majeure partie de l'année et les amoureux des plages seront ravis d'apprendre que la magnifique plage de Choeng Mon se trouve à seulement quelques pas.

La villa comporte 4 pavillons indépendants à travers les jardins tropicaux paysagés. Des 3 chambres, la principale se situe à part et offre un espace confortable pour dormir ainsi qu'une douche extérieure privée pour les amoureux de la nature. Les deux autres chambres sont contiguës mais ne communiquent pas ensemble. Une fois encore, un lit confortable est à l'ordre du jour et les deux chambres disposent chacune d'une salle de bains attenante pour une intimité totale. Une de ces chambres est équipée d'un lit double, l'autre de deux lits simples. Ces deux chambres ont également une douche extérieure donnant sur le jardin.

Vous trouverez l'espace à vivre ouvert dans le troisième bâtiment. L'endroit aéré combine cuisine, salle à manger et salon et sera le centre de votre vie à l'intérieure. Il propose une grande terrasse intérieure où vous pouvez déjeuner tout en ayant la vue sur la piscine. Le 4ème pavillon est le sala (pergola de style thaï) qui est un excellent endroit pour se relaxer à l'ombre au milieu du jardin paysagé tropical.

 

Eloigné de tout, mais proche de tout!

Lorsque vous êtes à la Summitra Pavilion Villa No. 3, vous ne vous trouverez qu'à 10 minutes de l'aéroport, ce qui signifie plus de temps pour se détendre et moins de temps de voyage. Les coins tranquilles de la plage de Choeng Mon peuvent être rejoints à pied alors qu'un court trajet vous conduira à la visite du Golden Buddha et de son temple. Une virée sur la station balnéaire la plus fréquenté de l'île, Chaweng prendra environ 10 minutes en voiture. Ici vous trouverez des restaurants, des bars et autres lieux de vie nocturne. Il y a également de nombreuses boutiques, avec d'innombrables articles, allant de la nourriture aux souvenirs, que vous pourrez acheter lors de votre passage là-bas. Avant de quitter l'endroit, vous serez bien inspiré de vous diriger à l'intérieur des terres en direction du lac Chaweng et visiter un magnifique temple, Khao Hua Jook. Tout comme les vues magnifiques en direction de Koh Phangan, le temple lui même est vraiment à contempler.

Cliquez pour découvrir toutes nos villas en location à Koh Samui.

Hébergement

Chambres

La villa dispose de 3 chambres avec salle de bain attenante. La suite principale est spacieuse et son grand lit double et son mobilier intérieur offrent d'agréables nuits de repos. Les deux autres chambres ont respectivement des lits doubles et deux lits jumeaux, disposition parfaite pour une famille.



Salles de bains

En plus des 3 salles de bains privées, il y a une salle de bains commune pour les invités. Chacune des salles de bains contient une douche, un lavabo et des toilettes. La chambre principale possède une salle de bains intérieure et une douche extérieure, tout comme la chambre avec les lits jumeaux.



Cuisine

La cuisine toute équipée vous facilitera la vie. Vous aurez tous les appareils ménagers pour cuisiner ce qui vous fait envie et suffisamment d'ustensiles et de couverts pour servir tous vos festins à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur.



Salon

Le salon de la propriété est situé dans le pavillon principal, endroit parfait pour se relaxer en regardant les programmes internationaux sur la TV écran plat ou un film grâce au lecteur DVD. En complément, le Wifi est disponible dans toute la propriété.



Salle à manger

Bien que vous prendrez certains repas à l'intérieur, il fait peu de doutes que vous dînerez la plupart du temps sur la terrasse extérieure. Le calme environnant, la vue sur vos jardins paysagés et de la piscine feront de vos repas des moments de bonheur.

Hébergement et installations

  • Arrivée: 13:00 / Départ 11:00
    (arrivée et départ flexibles selon disponibilités)

    Minimum 3 Nuits (sauf en haute saison)
    Pour les réservations de moins de 3 Nuits, S'il vous plait faites votre demande.

    Caution de garantie:126EUR

  • Qu'est ce qui est inclus?

    • Electricité inclut: Gratuit
    • Support client 24/7
    • Eau inclut: Gratuit
    • Excursions à prix réduits
    • Service quotidien de femme de ménage
    • Serviettes changées tous les 2 jours
    • Toutes les taxes et frais de service
    • Draps changés tous les 4 jours
    • Wifi gratuit illimité

    Suppléments sur demande (sélectionnable au moment de la réservation)

    • Transfert aéroport
    • Location de voiture
    • Chef cuisinier privé
    • Excursions
    • Babysitter
    • Lit supplémentaire
    Aménagements généraux
    Installations pour la cuisine
    Restauration
    Divertissement
    swimming pools Piscine & Spa
    Installations extérieures

Vidéo

Distances

  • 0.8 km
  • Restaurants: 0.700
  • Vie nocturne: 0.700
  • Boutiques: 0.700
  • Spa / Bien-être 0.600

Disponibilité

Disponible Réservation en attente Reservé

Tarifs saisonniers

Prix du jour 22.09.2017:

281 EUR/Nuit

  • Tarifs 2017
    Period
    01 Sept. - 14 Déc.
    EUR
    281
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    15 Déc. - 15 Janv.
    EUR
    535
    (min. 10 Nuits)
  • Tarifs 2018
    Period
    16 Janv. - 30 Avr.
    EUR
    371
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Mai - 30 Juin
    EUR
    281
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Juill. - 31 Août
    EUR
    371
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Sept. - 14 Déc.
    EUR
    281
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    15 Déc. - 15 Janv.
    EUR
    535
    (min. 10 Nuits)
  • Tarifs 2019
    Period
    16 Janv. - 30 Avr.
    EUR
    371
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Mai - 30 Juin
    EUR
    281
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Juill. - 31 Août
    EUR
    371
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Sept. - 14 Déc.
    EUR
    281
    (min. 3 Nuits)

Pourquoi réserver avec nous?

  • Nous sommes toujours là

    Notre aimable centre d'appel est disponible 24/7 pour vous assister quel que soit la demande. Si vous préférez, vous pouvez toujours faire votre réservation par téléphone ou par email.

  • Témoignages

    Qui de mieux pour vous parler d'une propriété que nos clients qui y ont séjourné? Les témoignages toujours plus nombreux aideront à vous convaincre.

  • Notre site est sécurisé

    Nous prenons votre sécurité très au sérieux. Nous travaillons avec les professionels leaders dans l'industrie du paiement en ligne (Kasikornbank, PayPal, WorldPay, Visa, Mastercard) afin de s'assurer que votre paiement est effectué rapidement et en toute sécurité.

Booking in Koh Samui

Easy Payment available! Book at least 90 days in advance and pay your villa booking off monthly from today until the date of your arrival. Learn more

Arrival: __/__/____ Departure: __/__/____ Nights:

0
EUR/Par Nuit
0
EUR/Acompte
BOOK NOW
Des questions? Contactez-nous à propos de cette villa
Demande pour Summitra Pavilion Villa No.3 - Villa de luxe 3 chambres avec piscine dans un lotissement privé à Koh Samui


    Abonnez-moi à la newsletter

Summitra Pavilion Villa No. 3 | Luxury 3 Bed Pool Rental in Koh Samui

3 Bedroom Villa With Pool on Private Estate Walking Distance to Choeng Mon Beach (id:784)

6 Guests / 3 Bedrooms / 3 Bathrooms / Private Pool

Key Features

  • 3 bedroom garden view villa
  • Private swimming pool
  • Beautifully landscaped garden
  • 4 separate pavilions
  • Use of the estates tennis court
  • Walk to Choeng Mon Beach
  • Free Wi-Fi throughout
  • Long term rental minimum of 6 months available, rates on request

Summitra Pavilion Villa No. 3 is a garden view villa offering 3 en-suite bedrooms, your own private pool and private parking space. Set in a luxury complex of just 10 garden view villas with its accommodation spread over 4 separate pavilions, you will also have the pleasure of a beautiful tropical garden to admire. Easy access to the estates private tennis court and within walking distance of one of the best beaches in Samui makes this a perfect holiday retreat.

*The rates include one way transfer service, electricity and water*

Peaceful and beautiful villa with 3 bedrooms and swimming pool in Samui Island, South Thailand

Value for money in calm, tropical surroundings is on offer when you book the 3 bedroom Summitra Pavilion Villa No. 3. You will be staying in a private, gated estate that is covered by 24/7 security and also offers a private tennis court for your use; racquets and balls are available from the Estate office for a small fee. Due to its stunning hill location close to the sea you can be assured of cooling ocean breezes most of the year and beach lovers will be delighted to learn that it is only a short walk to the beautiful Choeng Mon beach.

The villa has 4 individual pavilions spread throughout tropical landscaped gardens. Of the 3 bedrooms your master is set apart and offers comfortable sleeping space as well as an indoor bathroom and private outside shower area for those nature lovers. The two other bedrooms adjoin, but do not interconnect with each other. Once again comfortable sleeping arrangements are the order of your day and both have en-suite bathrooms for total privacy. One of these bedrooms contains a double bed the other twin beds. Your twin room also has a landscaped outdoor shower area.

You will find the open plan living area in the third building. This airy space offers kitchen, dining and lounge areas and will be the hub of your indoor living. This indoor space gives way to a large outdoor dining terrace overlooking your private swimming pool. These two areas will be the centre of your daily life with fun and food galore shared by your party. The 4th pavilion is the outdoor Sala which is an excellent place to relax in the shade amidst the landscaped tropical garden.

 

Away from it all, but close to everything

When staying at Summitra Pavilion Villa No. 3 you are just 10 minutes from the airport which means far more time relaxing and much less time travelling. The quiet parts of Choeng Mon beach can be reached on foot, while you are sure to make the short journey to visit The Golden Buddha and its Temple close by. A trip into the busiest beach town on the island; Chaweng will take around ten minutes by car. Here you will find restaurants, bars and plenty of nightlife. There is also lots of shopping outlets, so everything from food to souvenirs can be purchased during time spent here. Before leaving this area it would really pay you to head a little inland towards Chaweng Lake and visit a simply awe inspiring Temple. This is Khao Hua Jook. As well as magnificent views towards Koh Phangan, the temple itself really is a site to behold.

Click to browse all Koh Samui villas for rent here.

Accommodation

Beds

The 3 en-suite bedrooms are fronted by a master suite which is spacious and comfortable. Its large double bed and well furnished interior offers a comfortable nights rest. The other two bedrooms are double bed and two twin beds respectively making the sleeping arrangements perfect for a family.



Baths

As well as the 3 en-suite bathrooms you have a guest/communal bathroom for convenience. Each of the en-suite bathrooms contains western toilets, wash basins and showers. Indeed you master bathroom has an indoor and outdoor bathing area and the twin bedroom also has an outdoor landscaped shower area.



Kitchen

The fully equipped kitchen makes self catering a breeze. You will have all the appliances to cook whatever takes your fancy and sufficient cutlery and crockery to serve all of your party either indoors or out.



Living Room

The villa’s lounge area is in the main living pavilion and is perfect for relaxing while watching international TV programs on the Flat screen television. You will also have use of the CD player for any movies you wish to watch. Complimentary Wi-Fi is available here as in the rest of your holiday residence.



Dining Room

While you do have indoor dining areas there is little doubt that the outdoor dining terrace is where you will want to enjoy most meals. The calm surroundings and sight of your landscaped gardens and pool make al-fresco meals here a complete pleasure

Accommodation and Facilities

  • Check-In: 13:00 / Check-Out 11:00
    (early check-in and check-out subject to availability)

    Minimum 3 Nights (Except in peak season)
    Bookings of less than 3 Nights, Please make an Enquiry.

    Refundable security deposit: 5,000THB

  • What is included?

    • Electric allowance: free
    • 24/7 on call customer support service
    • Water allowance: free
    • Tours and excursions at discount rate
    • Daily maid service
    • Towels changed after 2 days of use
    • All taxes and service charges
    • Sheets changed after 4 days of use
    • Unlimited free Wifi

    Extras on request (Available at booking)

    • Airport Transfer
    • Car Rental
    • Private Chef
    • Excursions
    • Babysitter
    • Extra Bed
    General facilities
    Kitchen facilities
    Dinning room
    Entertainment
    swimming pools Pool & Spa Facilities
    Outdoor Facilities

Video

Distances

  • 0.8 km
  • Restaurants: 0.700
  • Nightlife: 0.700 km
  • Shops: 0.700 km
  • Spa/Wellness: 0.600 km

Availability

Available Pending Reservation Booked

Season Rates

Todays Price 22/10/2018:

11,138 THB/Night

  • Rates 2018
    Period
    01 Sep - 14 Dec
    THB
    11,138
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    15 Dec - 15 Jan
    THB
    21,162
    (min. 10 Nights)
  • Rates 2019
    Period
    16 Jan - 30 Apr
    THB
    14,702
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 May - 30 Jun
    THB
    11,138
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Jul - 31 Aug
    THB
    14,702
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Sep - 14 Dec
    THB
    11,138
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    15 Dec - 15 Jan
    THB
    21,162
    (min. 10 Nights)
  • Rates 2020
    Period
    16 Jan - 30 Apr
    THB
    14,702
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 May - 30 Jun
    THB
    11,138
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Jul - 31 Aug
    THB
    14,702
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Sep - 14 Dec
    THB
    11,138
    (min. 3 Nights)

Why Book with us?

  • We are always here

    Our friendly call centre is available from 09:00 - 17:30 (local time) to assist you with any problem, big or small. If you prefer you can always make your booking by phone or email. Please note: Sunday is our office closed,

  • Impartial reviews from guests

    Who better to tell you about a property than the guests who have stayed there before? Our constantly growing collection of reviews help you to make your important decisions.

  • Our site is secure

    We take your security very seriously. We work with the leading professionals in the online payment industry (Kasikornbank, PayPal, WorldPay, Visa, Mastercard) to ensure that your payment is processed quickly and securely.

Booking in Koh Samui

Easy Payment available! Book at least 90 days in advance and pay your villa booking off monthly from today until the date of your arrival. Learn more

Arrival: __/__/____ Departure: __/__/____ Nights:

฿ 0
THB/Per Night
฿ 0
THB/Deposit
BOOK NOW
Any questions? Send us an enquiry for this villa
Enquiry for Summitra Pavilion Villa No. 3 | Luxury 3 Bed Pool Rental in Koh Samui

Departure


    Subscribe to the newsletter