Summitra Pavilion Villa No.5 - Villa de vacances 3 chambres à Koh Samui

Villa 3 chambres avec piscine dans lotissement privé à distance de marche de Choeng Mon Beach (id:787)

6 Visiteurs / 3 Chambres / 4 Salles de bain / Piscine privée

Points clés

  • Villa constituée de 4 pavillons
  • 3 chambres, 4 salles de bain
  • Piscine privée
  • Située sur un terrain de 400 m²
  • Jardin tropical
  • Accès au terrain de tennis du lotissement
  • A distance de marche de la plage
  • A 10 minutes de l'aéroport
  • Location à long terme possible pour un séjour de 6 mois minimum, tarifs sur demande

Les voyageurs à la recherche d'une villa 3 chambres tranquille devrait considérer la Summitra Pavilion Villa No. 5. Cette magnifique maison de vacances est située sur la colline de Choeng Mon à quelques pas de sa splendide plage. La villa elle-même se trouve sur un terrain de 400 m² et se compose de 4 pavillons. Vous avez également une piscine privée et une grande terrasse. De plus, le lotissement dispose d'un court de tennis que les résidents peuvent utiliser, les raquettes et les balles peuvant être louée à la réception pour un prix raisonnable.

* Le prix inclut le petit déjeuner, un service de transfert aller, l'eau et l'électricité.*

Villa de vacances de luxe avec piscine privée et jardin à Koh Samui

Choeng Mon est dans le nord-est paisible de Koh Samui. Ceux qui sont à la recherche d'une tranquille maison de vacances devraient considérer Summitra Villa No. 5. Construite dans un lotissement privé de 10 villas, cette maison de vacances 3 chambres est l'endroit parfait pour la relaxation. Grâce à l'architecture de la maison, vous gardez une intimité totale, vous pouvez vous détendre comme vous le souhaitez. Les pièces sont reparties dans 4 pavillons, incluant le sala thaï extérieur qui est parfait pour la relaxation à l'ombre en admirant le jardin paysagé. Dans le jardin, vous avez votre propre piscine, idéal quand les températures commencent à grimper. De plus, grâce à l'emplacement surélevé de la villa, vous sentirez la brise de l'océan vous rafraîchir. Cela en fait l'endroit parfait pour s'installer sur la grande terrasse extérieure et profiter de l'atmosphère environnante et de la compagnie de votre groupe.

Les 3 pavillons restants abritent votre chambre principale, deux chambres d'invités séparées avec salles de bains attenantes et votre séjour. L'agencement de ces pavillons apporte confort et tranquillité pour tous, ainsi que de jolis espaces pour socialiser. Vous serez enchanté de voir que la cuisine de la villa est conçue selon des normes de qualité et propose tous les appareils ménagers nécessaires pour cuisiner vos repas. La nourriture peut être servie à l'intérieur dans l'espace le plus formel ou au frais sur votre terrasse extérieure. Le salon intérieur offre de confortables canapés et un téléviseur à écran plat raccordée aux chaines internationales et à un lecteur DVD pour vos soirées cinéma.

Si vous êtes à la recherche de relaxation et de tranquillité, alors Summitra Villa No. 5 correspond parfaitement à vos attentes.

Un repas près de la villa et une plage à admirer

Bien que cuisiner soit facile dans cette cuisine toute équipée, vous pouvez savourer un délicieux dîner à l'extérieur durant votre séjour à Koh Samui. Le Rockpool Restaurant est l meilleur de l'île et la nourriture servie est absolument délicieuse. Cet endroit ne pourrait être meilleur puisque les restaurants s'étendent près du rivage avec une fabuleuse vue sur l'océan. Un repas ici est une formidable expérience. A propos de l'océan et du rivage, votre maison de vacances est à quelques pas de la superbe plage de Choeng Mon. C'est l'un des secrets les mieux gardés de l'îles et vous deviendrez probablement un visiteur régulier de son sable accueillant et de ses eaux chaudes.

Cliquez pour découvrir toutes nos villas à louer à Koh Samui.

Hébergement

Chambres

Les 3 chambres avec salles de bains attenantes sont à vous. La chambre principale bénéficie de son propre pavillon et possède un lit double accueillant. La suite est subtilement décorée pour votre plus grand confort. Les deux autres chambres ont un lit double pour l'une et deux lits jumeaux pour l'autre. Dans cet environnement serein une nuit paisible vous attend.

Salles de bains

Alors que la villa est décrite comme ayant 4 salles de bains, il y a 6 douches en réalité ! La première est la salle de bain commune accessible pour tous les invités. La chambre des invités avec lit double dispose d'une salle de bain attenante. Enfin, la chambre principale et la chambre avec les lits jumeaux ont toutes les deux une douche intérieure et extérieure. Donc, vous avez un grand choix concernant les salles de bains!

Cuisine

La cuisine toute équipée à tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour 6 convives. Elle dispose de tous les appareils de cuisson, de la vaisselle et accessoires nécessaires pour que vous soyez sûr que chaque repas est préparé et servi exactement comme vous l'aimez.

Salon

Avec un canapé, un téléviseur à écran plat raccordée aux chaines internationales et un lecteur DVD, votre salon intérieur est une pièce confortable pour ceux qui recherchent la détente après une dure journée à vous relaxer au bord de votre magnifique piscine!

Salle à manger

Dîner à l'intérieur sur la table en bois est une possibilité, cependant vous pouvez également prendre votre repas sur la terrasse extérieure. Les repas pris ici en contemplant votre magnifique jardin paysagé et votre piscine vous permettront de profiter pleinement de votre environnement tropical.

Hébergement et installations

  • Arrivée: 13:00 / Départ 11:00
    (arrivée et départ flexibles selon disponibilités)

    Minimum 3 Nuits (sauf en haute saison)
    Pour les réservations de moins de 3 Nuits, S'il vous plait faites votre demande.

    Caution de garantie:127EUR

  • Qu'est ce qui est inclus?

    • Electricité inclut: Gratuit
    • Support client 24/7
    • Eau inclut: Gratuit
    • Excursions à prix réduits
    • Service quotidien de femme de ménage
    • Serviettes changées tous les 2 jours
    • Toutes les taxes et frais de service
    • Draps changés tous les 4 jours
    • Wifi gratuit illimité

    Suppléments sur demande (sélectionnable au moment de la réservation)

    • Transfert aéroport
    • Location de voiture
    • Chef cuisinier privé
    • Excursions
    • Babysitter
    • Lit supplémentaire
    Aménagements généraux
    Installations pour la cuisine
    Restauration
    Divertissement
    swimming pools Piscine & Spa
    Installations extérieures

Vidéo

Distances

  • 0.81 km
  • Restaurants: 0.710
  • Vie nocturne: 0.710
  • Boutiques: 0.710
  • Spa / Bien-être 0.610

Disponibilité

Disponible Réservation en attente Reservé

Tarifs saisonniers

Prix du jour 18.08.2017:

411 EUR/Nuit

  • Tarifs 2017
    Period
    01 Juill. - 31 Août
    EUR
    411
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Sept. - 14 Déc.
    EUR
    294
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    15 Déc. - 15 Janv.
    EUR
    591
    (min. 10 Nuits)
  • Tarifs 2018
    Period
    16 Janv. - 30 Avr.
    EUR
    411
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Mai - 30 Juin
    EUR
    294
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Juill. - 31 Août
    EUR
    411
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Sept. - 14 Déc.
    EUR
    294
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    15 Déc. - 15 Janv.
    EUR
    591
    (min. 10 Nuits)
  • Tarifs 2019
    Period
    16 Janv. - 30 Avr.
    EUR
    411
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Mai - 30 Juin
    EUR
    294
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Juill. - 31 Août
    EUR
    411
    (min. 3 Nuits)
  • Period
    01 Sept. - 14 Déc.
    EUR
    294
    (min. 3 Nuits)

Pourquoi réserver avec nous?

  • Nous sommes toujours là

    Notre aimable centre d'appel est disponible 24/7 pour vous assister quel que soit la demande. Si vous préférez, vous pouvez toujours faire votre réservation par téléphone ou par email.

  • Témoignages

    Qui de mieux pour vous parler d'une propriété que nos clients qui y ont séjourné? Les témoignages toujours plus nombreux aideront à vous convaincre.

  • Notre site est sécurisé

    Nous prenons votre sécurité très au sérieux. Nous travaillons avec les professionels leaders dans l'industrie du paiement en ligne (Kasikornbank, PayPal, WorldPay, Visa, Mastercard) afin de s'assurer que votre paiement est effectué rapidement et en toute sécurité.

Booking in Koh Samui

Easy Payment available! Book at least 90 days in advance and pay your villa booking off monthly from today until the date of your arrival. Learn more

Arrival: __/__/____ Departure: __/__/____ Nights:

0
EUR/Par Nuit
0
EUR/Acompte
BOOK NOW
Des questions? Contactez-nous à propos de cette villa
Demande pour Summitra Pavilion Villa No.5 - Villa de vacances 3 chambres à Koh Samui


    Abonnez-moi à la newsletter

Summitra Pavilion Villa No. 5 | 3 Bed Pool Property in Koh Samui

3 Bedroom Pool Villa on Private Estate, Walking Distance to Choeng Mon Beach (id:787)

6 Guests / 3 Bedrooms / 4 Bathrooms / Private Pool

Key Features

  • 3 bedroom 4 bathroom Villa
  • Built over 4 pavilions
  • Private swimming pool
  • Set in 400 sq metres of land
  • Tropical Garden
  • Access to estate tennis court
  • Walk to the beach
  • 10 minutes from the airport
  • Long term rental minimum of 6 months available, rates on request

Anyone looking for a peaceful and private 3 en-suite bedroom villa should consider Summitra Pavilion Villadesigned holiday home is set in the hills of Choeng Mon and is within walking distance of its beautiful beach. The villa itself sits in 400 sq. meters of land and contains 4 pavilions in total. You also have your own private swimming pool and large outdoor dining terrace. The Estate is also home to a private tennis court which residents can make full use of. Racquets and balls are available for hire from the estate office for a very reasonable fee.

*The rates include one way transfer service, electricity and water*

Thailand Holiday Luxury Accommodation, Villa with Private Swimming Pool and Garden

Choeng Mon is in the tranquil North-East of Koh Samui and those looking for a peaceful and private holiday home should consider Summitra Villa No. 5. Built on a private estate with just 10 garden view villas, this 3 en-suite bedroom holiday home is the perfect place for relaxation. Due to the villa’s design you are not overlooked by anyone else meaning you can relax in complete comfort. The living and sleeping accommodation is built over 4 pavilions including the outdoor Sala that is perfect for relaxation in the shade while enjoying the villa’s landscaped tropical garden. In the garden you also have your own private pool which is a welcome sight once those temperatures begin to rise. Even then, due to your elevated location you will feel the ocean breeze cooling you. This makes a perfect environment for sitting on the large outdoor terrace with dining suite to enjoy the ambience of your surroundings and company of your group.

The remaining 3 pavilions are home to your master bedroom suite, two separate en-suite guest bedrooms and your open plan living area. The layout of these pavilions means comfort and privacy for all, but with some excellent space to mingle. You will be fully self-contained as the villas kitchen is built to a high specification and comes with all appliances necessary to cook everything from snacks to full-blown meals. These can be served indoors in the more formal dining area or al-fresco on your relaxed outdoor terrace. The indoor lounge area offers comfortable seating and a large flat screen television with international programs and a DVD player for any movies you wish to watch.

If you are looking for relaxation and privacy wrapped up in comfort then Summitra Villa No. 5 fits the bill perfectly.

A meal close to home and a beach to be admired

While self-catering is made easy due to the kitchen and dining facilities, any special occasion during your stay here could be made unforgettable by dining out close by. The Rockpool Restaurant has the best name on the Island and the food served here is absolutely delicious. Its location could not be better as the restaurant extends over the sea shore with fabulous ocean views. A meal here truly is a wonderful dining experience. While on the subject of the ocean and sea shore your holiday home is just a walk away from the beautiful Choeng Mon Beach. This is one of the Islands best kept beach secrets and you are sure to be regular visitors to its inviting sands and warm waters.

Click to view our unique range of Koh Samui villas and holiday homes here.

Accommodation

Beds

3 en-suite bedrooms are yours. The master suite is in its own separate pavilion and hosts an inviting double bed. The whole suite is subtly decorated to ensure your comfort. The two other bedrooms consist of one with a double bed and the other with two twin beds. In keeping with your tranquil surroundings a peaceful night’s sleep will be yours.

Baths

While the villa is billed as having 4 bathrooms in reality there are 6! Your first is the communal/guest bathroom which is for everyone’s convenience, and the guest bedroom with double bed has one en-suite bathroom. However the master suite and twin bedded room both have an indoor and an outdoor bathing area. So you really are spoilt for choice in terms of bathrooms!

Kitchen

The fully fitted kitchen has all you need for 6 guests. It is fully equipped with cooking appliances and offers all of the pots, pans, crockery, cutlery and glassware to ensure each meal is prepared and served exactly how you like it.

Living Room

With a sofa, flat screen TV offering international channels and a DVD player for movies, your indoor lounge is a comfortable place for those seeking electronic entertainment after a hard day’s relaxation by your gorgeous swimming pool!

Dining Room

The indoor wooden dining suite is one option you have, and there is always the dining area on your outdoor terrace. Meals taken here while overlooking your beautifully landscaped garden and pool bring home to you your tropical surroundings

Accommodation and Facilities

  • Check-In: 13:00 / Check-Out 11:00
    (early check-in and check-out subject to availability)

    Minimum 3 Nights (Except in peak season)
    Bookings of less than 3 Nights, Please make an Enquiry.

    Refundable security deposit: 5,000THB

  • What is included?

    • Electric allowance: free
    • 24/7 on call customer support service
    • Water allowance: free
    • Tours and excursions at discount rate
    • Daily maid service
    • Towels changed after 2 days of use
    • All taxes and service charges
    • Sheets changed after 4 days of use
    • Unlimited free Wifi

    Extras on request (Available at booking)

    • Airport Transfer
    • Car Rental
    • Private Chef
    • Excursions
    • Babysitter
    • Extra Bed
    General facilities
    Kitchen facilities
    Dinning room
    Entertainment
    swimming pools Pool & Spa Facilities
    Outdoor Facilities

Video

Distances

  • 0.81 km
  • Restaurants: 0.710
  • Nightlife: 0.710
  • Shops: 0.710
  • Spa/Wellness: 0.610

Availability

Available Pending Reservation Booked

Season Rates

Todays Price 16/08/2018:

16,123 THB/Night

  • Rates 2018
    Period
    01 Jul - 31 Aug
    THB
    16,123
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Sep - 14 Dec
    THB
    11,562
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    15 Dec - 15 Jan
    THB
    23,219
    (min. 10 Nights)
  • Rates 2019
    Period
    16 Jan - 30 Apr
    THB
    16,123
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 May - 30 Jun
    THB
    11,562
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Jul - 31 Aug
    THB
    16,123
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Sep - 14 Dec
    THB
    11,562
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    15 Dec - 15 Jan
    THB
    23,219
    (min. 10 Nights)
  • Rates 2020
    Period
    16 Jan - 30 Apr
    THB
    16,123
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 May - 30 Jun
    THB
    11,562
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Jul - 31 Aug
    THB
    16,123
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Sep - 14 Dec
    THB
    11,562
    (min. 3 Nights)

Why Book with us?

  • We are always here

    Our friendly call centre is available from 09:00 - 17:30 (local time) to assist you with any problem, big or small. If you prefer you can always make your booking by phone or email. Please note: Sunday is our office closed,

  • Impartial reviews from guests

    Who better to tell you about a property than the guests who have stayed there before? Our constantly growing collection of reviews help you to make your important decisions.

  • Our site is secure

    We take your security very seriously. We work with the leading professionals in the online payment industry (Kasikornbank, PayPal, WorldPay, Visa, Mastercard) to ensure that your payment is processed quickly and securely.

Booking in Koh Samui

Easy Payment available! Book at least 90 days in advance and pay your villa booking off monthly from today until the date of your arrival. Learn more

Arrival: __/__/____ Departure: __/__/____ Nights:

฿ 0
THB/Per Night
฿ 0
THB/Deposit
BOOK NOW
Any questions? Send us an enquiry for this villa
Enquiry for Summitra Pavilion Villa No. 5 | 3 Bed Pool Property in Koh Samui

Departure


    Subscribe to the newsletter