Krabi Sunset Hill Villa 奥南海滩上完美的泳池别墅

位于甲米奥南海滩的宁静的两卧室海景别墅 (id:789)

4 客人 / 2 卧室 / 3 浴室 / 私人游泳池

主要特点

  • 位于山顶,客观上农塔拉萨拉和奥南海滩的全景
  • 通过卧室晶莹剔透的玻璃窗户可观赏到海景
  • 花园设有休息室,电视机,泰式凉亭以及露天按摩浴池
  • 私人游泳池 带淋浴
  • 靠近奥南最美丽的餐厅,距离海滩约800米
  • 别墅和海滩之间 09:00 - 22:00 有免费穿梭巴士服务
  • 免费无线网

如果将这个2卧室别墅比作浮动的天堂,完全没有夸张。从您进入巨大的木质大门内的那一刻起,您将会惊讶瀑布的美丽,以及非常协调的分层排列布局,其中也包括了您的花园。当您来舒适的享受甲米奥南假期的时候,这里私人的分层花园可以成为您完美的悠闲角落。

甲米奥南海滩2卧室山顶别墅

如果将这个2卧室别墅比作浮动的天堂,完全没有夸张 。从您进入巨大的木质前门的那一刻,您会惊讶这里的造景瀑布,而当您进入这个现代化的2层别墅,这里距离海滩仅800米。您的私人花园是一个放松身心的好地方,您可以在这里充分享受甲米奥南的悠闲的假期。

2间卧室,位于不同的楼层,并都配有电子钥匙卡。每间卧室就像是一个套房,配有电视,休息室,迷您吧,小厨房,套内浴室,衣柜和梳妆台。您将可以从别墅的每一个角落欣赏到美丽的海景。

在花园之中,您会发现一个私人游泳池,而位于泰国凉亭底下,您可以看到一个大型按摩浴缸,这里可以营造出浪漫的气氛,非常适合与您的家人与伙伴共享休闲时间。美丽的花园景色把个别墅提高到了一个更高的水平。在别墅中还有一个图书馆区域,在那里您可以坐下来休息,并欣赏远处的海景。

甲米和奥南是世界上最浪漫,最美丽的度假胜地之一,并让奥南山顶别墅来成为您的假期重要组成部分,这将会成为您一生中最难忘的泰国假期.

奥南海滩 农塔拉萨拉 海滩 甲米

甲米奥南是最美丽的海滨目的地泰国之一,也是世界上很出名的海滨目的地。周边丰富的景点,让这里成为了很著名的中转基地,比如您可以探索披披岛,PODA岛和威客海。莱雷海滩拥有世界著名的攀岩点,亦或是帕南湾海滩,这些都是一日游的好选择。奥南海滩拥有很多国际餐厅,潜水中介,便利店,酒吧和酒馆,这些都沿着海岸线分布。所有在该地区最好的海滩距离这座别墅距离最近的仅800米。

住宿

卧室

2间卧室总共可以够4人居住。两间卧室都配有双人床,保险箱,空调,平面电视和套内浴室。透过高大的玻璃窗户可以直接从卧室内观看到令人咋舌的海景。该别墅非常适合寻找一个浪漫的假期的一对夫妇,亦或是一个小型的家庭。

浴室

别墅共有3间浴室,其中2个是卧室内的套内浴室,位于中央的第个3浴室,则可以给客人使用。套内浴室配有淋浴,马桶和洗手盆,而第三卫生间则有1个厕所和洗手盆,紧挨着游泳池。

厨房

别墅的厨房位于楼上,并配备了一个2环的电炉,微波炉,烤面包机,电水壶,冰箱/冰柜,水槽以及小型的早餐吧。在一楼,有一个小厨房,配有配满饮料的迷您吧台,冰箱,微波炉,水壶和烤面包机。

客厅

这个别墅内还有几个生活空间。两间卧室均为套房,有生活区,分别有舒适的沙发,海景,并分别配有40寸/55英寸的电视。在露台上的户外生活区还设有8个座位的沙发和大屏幕平板电视。

用餐区

在开放式起居空间,您会发现一个4个座位的餐桌,但如果您寻求更多的用餐空间,那花园中很多空间都可以作为用餐空间,烧烤设备也在花园内,如有需要,别墅内的一个工作人员则可以为您布置一个浪漫晚餐。

住宿和设备

  • 入住: 13:00 / 退房 11:00
    (early check-in and check-out subject to availability)

    Minimum 夜晚 (Except in peak season)
    Bookings of less than 夜晚, 请查询。

    退还保证金1,016CNY

  • 包括什么?

    • 电量限额 57千瓦/天
    • 24/7全天候客户支持服务
    • 水量限额 免费
    • 优惠价格游览和游览
    • 每日清洁服务
    • 毛巾使用两天后换新
    • 税费和服务费
    • 床单使用4天后换新
    • 免费无线网络

    Extras on request (Available at booking)

    • 机场接送
    • 租车
    • 私人厨师
    • Excursions
    • Babysitter
    • 加床
    基本设备
    厨房设施
    餐厅
    娱乐设施
    swimming pools 游泳池和温泉设施
    户外设施

动态视频

距离

  • 0.8 km
  • 餐馆: 0.01 km
  • 夜生活: 0.5 km
  • 商店: 0.4 km
  • 温泉/健身: 0.4 km

可用性

这个别墅没有可用性

季节性价格

这个别墅没有价格

为什么预订我们的房间?

  • 我们随时为您提供服务。

    我们热情友好的客服中心将为您提供从09:00 - 17:30(当地时间)的咨询服务,以帮助您解决任何问题,不论大小。如果您愿意,可以随时通过电话或电子邮件进行预定。

  • 从真正的客户中获得公正的反馈

    有谁比曾经住在这里的客人告诉您有关这里的消息更正确?我们长期累积的顾客回馈,可以帮助您作出重要的决定。

  • 我们的网站很安全

    我们非常注重您的上网安全性。我们与顶级的网上支付公司合作(开泰银行、WorldPay、 贝宝、维士卡、万事达),确保您的网上付款迅速且安全。

Booking in Krabi

Easy Payment available! Book at least 90 days in advance and pay your villa booking off monthly from today until the date of your arrival. Learn more

Arrival: __/__/____ Departure: __/__/____ Nights:

¥ 0
CNY/每个晚上
¥ 0
CNY/Deposit
BOOK NOW
有任何问题疑问? 给我们发信息咨询这个别墅
咨询 Krabi Sunset Hill Villa 奥南海滩上完美的泳池别墅


    Subscribe to the newsletter

Krabi Sunset Hill Villa | 2 Bed Pool Villa in Ao Nang Krabi

2 Bedroom Villa With Pool, Jacuzzi and Stunning Sea Views at Ao Nang Beach (id:789)

4 Guests / 2 Bedrooms / 3 Bathrooms / Private Pool

Key Features

  • Located on a hilltop with spectacular panoramic views of Noppharat Thara and Ao Nang beaches
  • Sea-view location in the middle of Ao Nang
  • Lush garden with pavilion for relaxation
  • Outdoor Jacuzzi
  • Private swimming pool with outdoor shower
  • 2-minute walk to The Hilltop, Ao Nang, the restaurant with the most amazing sunset view in Krabi.
  • Approximately 800 meters from Ao Nang beach
  • Complimentary shuttle bus service to and from The Hilltop Villa and Ao Nang beach between 09:00–22:00 hours
  • Free WiFi

There is no exaggeration to compare this 2 bedroom villa as a floating paradise. From moment you enter the huge wooden front gate, you will be amazed with the beauty of waterfall that well suited with the harmoniously arranged tiered-gardening 2-story villa. This private tiered garden can be your perfect laid-back corner where you spend your comfortably relaxing holiday at Ao Nang, Krabi.

2 Bedroom Hilltop Villa in Ao Nang Beach, Krabi

It is no exaggeration to compare this 2 bedroom villa to a floating paradise. From the moment you enter the huge wooden front gates, you will be amazed with the beauty of the waterfall that greets you as you enter this modern 2-storey villa, just 800 meters from the beach. The landscaped garden is a great place to relax and enjoy a laidback holiday at Ao Nang.

Each of the 2 bedrooms are located on a different floor secured with electronic key-card doors. Each bedroom is like a suite, furnished with a TV, lounge, mini-bar, small kitchen, en-suite bathroom, wardrobes, and dressing table. You will be able to enjoy sea-views from every corner of the villa.

Amidst the hanging gardens, you will find a private swimming pool and a large Jacuzzi, located underneath the Thai sala, perfect for a relaxing time with your partner, creating a romantic atmosphere. The beautiful garden views really take this villa to the next level. There is also a library area in the villa, where you can sit and relax while enjoying the distant sea-views.

Krabi and Ao Nang are famous for being some of the most beautiful and romantic places to holiday in the world, and with this Ao Nang Hilltop Villa to compliment your holiday, this will be the most memorable Thailand holiday of your life.

 

Ao Nang Beach – Noppharat Thara Beach, Krabi

Ao Nang in Krabi is one of the most beautiful beachside destinations in Thailand, or anywhere else for that matter. Easily used as a base to explore the Phi Phi Islands, Poda Island and Thale Waek. A trip to the world famous rock climbing spots at and Phra Nang Cave Beach makes for a great day out. Ao Nang is home to lots of international restaurants, dive agents, convenience stores, bars and pubs, all gathered along the coastline. All the best beaches in the area are a short distance from this villa with the nearest just 800 meters away.

Find more available holiday home rentals in Krabi.

Accommodation

Beds

The 2 bedrooms in the villa sleep 4 people in total. Both bedrooms have double beds, safe deposit boxes, air-conditioning, flat-screen TVs and ensuite bathrooms. The sea-views directly from the bedrooms through the tall glass-windows are astounding. The villa is ideal for a couple looking for a romantic holiday or for a small family.

Baths

There are 3 bathrooms in the villa, 2 of which are ensuite for the bedrooms and a 3rd bathroom that is located centrally to be used by guests. The ensuites have showers, toilets and wash basins, while the 3rd has a toilet and wash basin, located next to the pool.

Kitchen

The villa’s kitchen is located on the upper floor and comes equipped with a 2- ring electric stove, microwave, toaster, kettle, fridge/freezer, sink and tiny breakfast bar. On the ground-floor, there is a small kitchen with a mini-bar full of drinks, a fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, and toaster.

Living Room

There are a few living spaces in this villa. Both bedrooms are suites and have living areas with comfortable sofas, sea-views and 40 and 55 inch TVs respectively. There is also an outdoor living area on the terrace with an 8-seat sofa and large flat-screen TV.

Dining Room

Within the open plan living space, you will find a 4-seat dining table, but if you seek more space to dine, there are lots of areas in the garden, and a BBQ unit, where the onsite staff can set up a romantic meal for you guys.

Accommodation and Facilities

  • Check-In: 13:00 / Check-Out 11:00
    (early check-in and check-out subject to availability)

    Minimum 3 Nights (Except in peak season)
    Bookings of less than 3 Nights, Please make an Enquiry.

    Refundable security deposit:5,000THB

  • What is included?

    • Electric allowance: 57Kw/day
    • 24/7 on call customer support service
    • Water allowance: free
    • Tours and excursions at discount rate
    • Daily maid service
    • Towels changed after 2 days of use
    • All taxes and service charges
    • Sheets changed after 4 days of use
    • Unlimited free Wifi

    Extras on request (Available at booking)

    • Airport Transfer
    • Car Rental
    • Private Chef
    • Excursions
    • Babysitter
    • Extra Bed
    General facilities
    Kitchen facilities
    Dinning room
    Entertainment
    swimming pools Pool & Spa Facilities
    Outdoor Facilities

Video

Distances

  • 0.8 km
  • Restaurants: 0.01 km
  • Nightlife: 0.5 km
  • Shops: 0.4 km
  • Spa/Wellness: 0.4 km

Availability

Available Pending Reservation Booked

Season Rates

Todays Price 20/10/2017:

22,623 THB/Night

  • Rates 2017
    Period
    01 Oct - 14 Dec
    THB
    22,623
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    15 Dec - 31 Jan
    THB
    26,041
    (min. 10 Nights)
  • Rates 2018
    Period
    01 Feb - 31 Aug
    THB
    22,623
    (min. 2 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Sep - 30 Sep
    THB
    17,497
    (min. 2 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Oct - 14 Dec
    THB
    22,623
    (min. 3 Nights)
  • Period
    15 Dec - 31 Jan
    THB
    26,041
    (min. 10 Nights)
  • Rates 2019
    Period
    01 Feb - 31 Aug
    THB
    22,623
    (min. 2 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Sep - 30 Sep
    THB
    17,497
    (min. 2 Nights)
  • Period
    01 Oct - 14 Dec
    THB
    22,623
    (min. 3 Nights)

Why Book with us?

  • We are always here

    Our friendly call centre is available from 09:00 - 17:30 (local time) to assist you with any problem, big or small. If you prefer you can always make your booking by phone or email. Please note: Sunday is our office closed,

  • Impartial reviews from guests

    Who better to tell you about a property than the guests who have stayed there before? Our constantly growing collection of reviews help you to make your important decisions.

  • Our site is secure

    We take your security very seriously. We work with the leading professionals in the online payment industry (Kasikornbank, PayPal, WorldPay, Visa, Mastercard) to ensure that your payment is processed quickly and securely.

Booking in Krabi

Easy Payment available! Book at least 90 days in advance and pay your villa booking off monthly from today until the date of your arrival. Learn more

Arrival: __/__/____ Departure: __/__/____ Nights:

฿ 0
THB/Per Night
฿ 0
THB/Deposit
BOOK NOW
Any questions? Send us an enquiry for this villa
Enquiry for Krabi Sunset Hill Villa | 2 Bed Pool Villa in Ao Nang Krabi


    Subscribe to the newsletter