Байк-шоу Бурапа

Байк-шоу Бурапа в Паттайе

Байк-шоу Бурапа – это шоу огромных масштабов не только в Тайланде, но и во всех других регионах. Длительное празднование, посвященное громадным мотоциклам, является событием, которое не может быть не упомянуто в списке значимых фестивалей Паттайи. Во время такого 3-дневнего фестиваля, город наполнен самыми шикарными и необычными мотоциклами, повсюду звучит веселая музыка, а множество магазинов радуют гостей широким выбором разных товаров. Это знаменательное событие проводится на Indoor Athletic Stadium, на Soi Chaiyapruek 2, недалеко от Сукхумвит Роуд.

Кроме всего этого, участники шоу имеют прекрасную возможность показать свое мастерство в управлении байком. Достаточно большая территория, позволяет легко и безопасно выполнять разные необычные трюки на глазах у огромного количества зрителей, которые с удовольствием наблюдают за этим удивительным зрелищем.

Большую часть этого шоу, которое длится целую неделю, занимает езда огромной группы байкеров, которая начинается с Indoor Athletic Stadium. За это время, байкеры объезжают всю Паттайю и возвращаются опять на стадион. Не важно, наблюдаете ли вы, или принимаете участие – это действительно потрясающее зрелище, которое стоит посетить и увидеть!

Байк-шоу в Паттайе

Такое множество байков в одном месте создает идеальные условия для людей, любящих свое дело и готовых с гордостью предоставить вниманию гостей фестиваля свои байки, а также готовых предоставить свои профессиональные услуги. Благодаря этому в последние годы на фестивале представлены лучшие байки премиум-класса.

В 2013 году фестиваль был проведен 15th и 16th февраля и был более успешным чем в прошлые годы. Фестиваль настолько популярен, что желающие поучаствовать и повеселиться приезжают к месту проведения фестиваля за несколько дней. Многие байкерские клубы из Малайзии Сингапура и Вьетнама приезжают на ежегодное представление, несмотря на расстояния. На фестивале, как и в прошлые годы, кроме мотоциклов, будут представлены и другие действа, такие как парад тайских войск, соревнования по верховой езде и многое другое.

И не важно, являетесь ли вы фанатом hog-driving мотоциклов, или с трудом отличаете Харлей от Кавасаки, каждый, посетивший байк-шоу Бурапа, получит массу удовольствия от увиденного, настолько потрясающего и завораживающего зрелища, которое заставляет своих зрителей посещать его из года в год.

Ознакомиться с полным списком наших вилл и апартаментов в Паттайе Вы можете здесь и здесь.

Burapa Bike Show Pattaya

Burapa Bike Show, Pattaya

Pattaya’s Burapa Bike Show is one of not only Thailand’s but indeed the whole region’s biggest bike shows and Pattaya Festivals. The 3-day-long celebration of monstrous motorcycles is a can’t miss event on the Pattaya calendar, bringing to town not only some of the world’s most impressive motorcycles but also a variety of musical acts and a large number of bike shops and customizers who can make just about any motorcycle into a true hog worthy of the name. The main event takes place in the Indoor Athletic Stadium, on Soi Chaiyapruek 2, close to Sukhumvit Road.

In addition to showing off their rides, many of the attendees will have a chance to show off their own skills on the bike, with ample room to do tricks and maneuvers and a large, appreciative crowd to enjoy them. Like just about any event in Thailand, the show also has no shortage of delicious food and drinks on hand at great prices.

One of the biggest parts of the Burapa Bikle Show is a massive group ride, beginning at the Indoor Athletic Stadium and cruising throughout Pattaya before returning back to the stadium. Whether one is watching or participating, it is truly a spectacle to behold. So many enormous and powerful bikes in one place is an intimidating sight to be sure, but every year the police are on hand to keep things under control and help direct traffic, as the lights and roads can find the massive influx of bikers too much to handle!

Bike Show in Pattaya

With so many bikers in one place, the show is an ideal place for businesses that revolve around bikes to show off their wares and many do so in style. As there is so much competition for attention, in recent years those looking to really make an impression have been in a constant battle with its competition, resulting in increasingly spectacular and attention grabbing displays, including gorgeous premium bikes and beautiful models.

The 2013 Bike Show in Pattaya, was held on the 15th and 16th of February, and was as successful as all the other years before it. As the biggest show in the region, one will be sure to see and hear the drivers coming from all over the region in the days before the show officially starts. Many bike clubs or other organizations in places like Malaysia, Singapore or Vietnam will make a journey to the show an annual adventure, driving their huge rigs all the way from home to Pattaya and back. A number of other events, not involving motorcycles, take place at the show as well, including in years past demonstrations by certain units of the Thai military, horseback riding competitions and much more.

Whether one is a hog-driving motorcycle lover or wouldn’t know the difference between a Harley and a Kawasaki, the Burapa Bike Show is an exciting and fun event that offers a wide variety of things to do and see. Come and check it out every February and you’ll see why so many keep coming back year after year.

Click to browse our fantastic range of Pattaya villas and Pattaya apartments for rent.