Рыбный рынок на Наклыа

Рыбный рынок на Наклыа, Северная Паттайя

Тайланд - это бесконечное количество рынков. Прогулка по магазинам и рынкам Тайланда, это увлекательное развлечение уникальный опытдля многих туристов. Этот несомненный опыт можно получить даже от процесса, иногда определяя съедобность тех или иных продуктов, иногда ощущая их остроту, иногда получая хорошую скидку после длительного торга или просто маневрируя сквозь толпу.

На берегу Паттайи одним из лучших городских рынков считается рыбный рынок на Наклыа, который специализируется на морепродуктах и рыбе!

Здесь можно купить почти все виды приготовленных и сырых морепродуктов. Помимо морепродуктов, посетители рынка могут приобрести свежие овощи, фрукты и многое другое.

Рыбный рынок на Наклыа предлагает более чем невероятные цены, создавая настоящий рай для покупателей. К примеру, огромные креветки, пойманные час назад могут стоить 200 бат за килограмм, то время как любая другая свежая рыба и другие лакомства стоят значительно дешевле. А это почти половина суммы на морепродукты, предлагаемые в супермаркетах Тайланда.

Рыбный рынок на Наклыа крайне популярен и в дополнение к приятным ценам и свежей рыбе предлагает окунуться в ритм повседневной жизни жителей Тайланда. Если вы планируете произвести большую покупку, то лучше воспользоваться услугами местного гида, говорящего на тайском. Большинство местных жителей прекрасно разбираются в рыбе, но не владеют английским языком. Бывает достаточно изъясниться жестами с продавцом, для того чтобы получить скидку на покупку.

Как и большинство рынков в Тайланде, покупатели посещают его на рассвете для того чтобы получить превосходный выбор. Свежайшая продукция попадает на рынок прямо с рыболовецких лодок. Время работы рыбного рынка на Наклыа с 5-9 утра ежедневно.

Посещение рыбного рынка на Наклыа

Для арендованных автомобилей стоимость парковки составляет только 10 бат, без вступительного взноса, что позволяет приятно экономить туристам. Рынок расположен в 10 минутах к северу от Pattaya Beach Road, до которого можно добраться и с помощью такси или тук-тук, водители которых обычно знают куда ехать. Рыбный рынок Наклыа расположен в непосредственной близости от пляжа Наклыа.

Городок Наклыа назван в честь небольшой фабрики соли(na klua = солевая ферма). В этом городке туристы не найдут ни одного бара, магазина или достопримечательности. Это живописный приморский поселок, который расскажет посетителям о неторопливом и простом образе жизни местных жителей. Вместо суеты туристической жизни, гостям поселка открываются впечатляющие виды на прибрежную зону и лодки рыбаков, отправляющихся на рыбалку или возвращающихся.

Ознакомиться с полным списком наших вилл и апартаментов в Паттайе Вы можете здесь и здесь.

Naklua Fish Market North Pattaya

Naklua Fish Market, North Pattaya

Thailand is home to a seemingly infinite number of markets. Walking around and exploring them is a fun and unique experience for many visitors. Sometimes it might feel like a challenge as you try to determine what´s edible and what´s not; sometimes overwhelming as you try to maneuver your way through the crowds; and sometimes rewarding as you finally get that 20% discount you were bargaining long and hard for.

In the seaside town of Pattaya, one of the country’s best markets is the Naklua Fish Market, which specializes in, you guessed it…fish!

Naklua Fish Market

The relatively large market contains all kinds of seafood available to buy both fresh and cooked. There is more than just seafood too, as visitors will also find fresh vegetables, fruit and other items for sale.

The Naklua Fish Market offers almost unbelievable prices, making it a true shopper’s paradise. For example, massive prawns caught only hours prior may cost as little as 200 baht for a kilo, while fresh fish and other goods are even cheaper. To give you an idea of how cheap that is, these prices are roughly half of what you would pay would pay in a supermarket in Thailand.

Fish Market Pattaya

Naklua is very popular with locals, and in addition to fresh fish provides an interesting insight into the daily lives of the Thai people who live in the area. If you're planning on negotiating yourself a big deal, or just want a better understanding of what´s going on, it might be a good idea to go with somebody who speaks Thai, such as a local guide. Most locals here are more renowned for their expert fish knowledge, rather than their English. Alternatively, some old fashioned pointing and hand gestures should be enough to communicate want you want whilst still getting an honest price.

Fish Market North Pattaya

As with most of the top fresh fish markets in Thailand, you need to be up at sunrise to get the best selection. The fish literally come straight from the boats and into the market, meaning that they are about as fresh as you can get. The official opening times are from 5.00-9.00 every day.

Getting to Naklua Fish Market

For those with a rental car, parking is available for only 10 baht, and of course there is no admission charge, so this is a very inexpensive outing. The market is 10 minutes north from Pattaya Beach Road, and is easily reached by taxi or tuk-tuk. All drivers will know the market by name. You can also find it by heading to Naklua Beach - the market is situated right next to it.

The fishing town of Naklua is actually named after its additional salt farming industry (na klua = salt farm). Take a stroll around town and you’ll find no shopping malls, no bars and no major other tourist attractions. Instead, you'll find a quaint little seaside village that offers a brilliant insight into the traditional, simple and slow paced Thai way of life. There are some great photo opportunities throughout the seafront area and along the pier, as you watch the steady flow of fishing boats make their way in and out.

Naklua Fish Market Pattaya

Click to browse our fantastic range of Pattaya villas and apartments for rent.