Банги-джамп, прыжок с 60-метровой вышки в Паттайе

Банги-джамп в Паттайе

Банги-джампинг это один из самых экстремальных видов развлечений в мире. Это прыжок с высоты, свободное падение, которое контролируется эластичным шнуром, привязанным к ногам - банджи-джампинг самый волнующий вид развлечений, не имеющей себе равных. Тайланд создан для любителей банджи-джампинга, поэтому он так популярен у поклонников экстремального отдыха.

Банджа-джампинг в Паттайе открыт с 1989 года и соблюдает новейшие стандарты безопасности, установленные ассоциациями New Zealand SANZ и the British BERSA. Персонал парка очень квалифицирован и сделает все для соблюдения безопасности посетителей, имея опыт более 80000 прыжков и более 40 лет опыта. Переживания о безопасности здесь неуместны, потому что в парке никогда не было несчастных случаев.

Площадки для прыжков расположены на высоте 60 метров над прудом с лотосами. Посетителям предлагается стандартный пакет на 1800 бат, который включает в себя фотографии, футболку и кепку. А для желающих повторить - четвертый прыжок в подарок.

Экстремальные приключения в Паттайе

Все гости парка застрахованы и сертификат о совершении прыжка. Банги-джампинг в Паттайе особенно хорош для проведения развлекательных мероприятий больших групп. Если вы не поклонник очень экстремальных видов развлечений, вы можете попробовать «Crazy Ball», шар, который взлетает с человеком внутри на высоту 3 этажей.

Все желающие могут просто прийти и попробовать это, независимо от того насколько занят ваш день. Настоятельно рекомендуется сделать предварительный заказ, или по крайней мере предварительный звонок перед визитом в парк. Также можно воспользоваться услугой перевозки групп до места назначения (включая оплату прыжков).

Банги-джампинг в Паттайе это верный способ провести исключительный отдых в Паттайе. Паттайя - это лучший экстремальный отдых!

Ознакомиться с полным списком наших вилл и апартаментов в Паттайе Вы можете здесь и здесь.

Bungy Jump in Pattaya

Pattaya Bungy Jump

Bungy jumping has got to be one of the craziest, most over-the-top adrenaline rides there is in this world. With nothing separating one from free-fall except a small elastic cord tied to the feet, bungy jumping is a thrilling and heart-stopping experience with perhaps no equal. In Thailand, those seeking the rush will find it at Pattaya Bungy Jump. Adrenaline activities and adventure travel in Thailand really are becoming more popular every year.

Pattaya Bungee Jump opened in 1989, and follows all the latest safety standards set by New Zealand SANZ and the British BERSA association. The crew is highly professional and does everything to ensure your safety, with over 80,000 jumps and 40 years of experience shared among their 3 Jump Masters. Fears about safety are very misplaced in this case, as the entire environment is very much controlled and there has never been an accident here.

Jumpers drop from 60 meters over a lotus pond. They offer the basic package at 1,800 THB, a deluxe package includes pictures and t-shirt or cap for bragging rights, and you can also do a tandem jump. If you want to “go again” you can—after the third jump, the fourth jump is free.

Pattaya Extreme Activities

All jumpers will receive some insurance as part of the price of the jump, and a certificate of completion upon a successful jump. Pattaya Bungy Jump is particularly great for those looking to host a party or a big group, as the staff is very accommodating. If your heart isn’t racing fast enough yet, they also have a Zorb—a “Crazy Ball” which plunges 3 stories down a 40 degree slope with you inside.

Those who want to take the plunge might be able to simply walk up and do it, depending on how busy the place is that day. It is highly recommended to make reservations or at least call ahead before going. Those who do can even arrange a transfer service to pick them up and drop them off from their villa (included in the jump price).

Bungy jumping is a surefire way to make a great trip even better, and there is no better place to do it than at Pattaya Bungy Jump. This is Pattaya Extreme at its best!

Check out our full range of Pattaya villas and apartments for rent.