Eastern Star Golfkurs

Affordable Pattaya Golf
 
Der Eastern Star Golf Course liegt am Golf von Thailand und ist eines von nur einer Handvoll von Kursen in Thailand , die durch die meisterhafte Hand von Robert Trent Jones Jr. entworfen wurde Der Kurs besteht aus 18 Löchern , mit einer Gesamtlänge von 7134 Meter und par 72 . Eastern Star in Betrieb seit knapp über 20 Jahren war und ist die Heimat einer Reihe von anderen Einrichtungen neben seiner schönen Kurs , einschließlich einer Massage bucht, einen Swimmingpool und ein Restaurant.
 
Eastern Star Golf Course ist vielleicht bekanntesten für die Tausenden von Kokospalmen , die in seiner rauen Überfluss. Puristen werden genießen die Tatsache , dass der Kurs fast genau auf Höhe des Meeresspiegels , und alle, die natürliche Schönheit zu genießen Thailands wunderschönen Landschaft schätzen , nur 45 Minuten entfernt von der Hektik des Pattaya.
 
Golf in Rayong
 
Das Meer ist nur 2 Kilometer entfernt von der Strecke , was bedeutet, das Gebiet ist natürlich luftig und kühler als Orte weiter im Landesinneren . Eastern Star ist ein lokaler Liebling und spielte Gastgeber für zahlreiche Turniere und Veranstaltungen.

Eastern Star Golf Course Near Pattaya

World Class Golfing Near Pattaya and Rayong

The Eastern Star Golf Course is situated on the, and is one of only a handful of courses in Thailand that was designed by the masterful hand of Robert Trent Jones Jr. The course is made up of 18 holes, with a total distance of 7134 yards and a par of 72. Eastern Star has been in operation for just over 20 years now, home to a number of other facilities besides its beautiful course, including a massage bay, a swimming pool and restaurant.

Eastern Star Golf Course is perhaps most recognizable for the thousands of coconut palm trees that abound in its rough. Purists will enjoy the fact that the course is almost exactly at sea level, and all who enjoy natural beauty will appreciate Thailand’s gorgeous countryside. The course is just 45 minutes away from the hustle and bustle of Pattaya.

Golf Near Rayong

The sea is only 2 kilometers away from the course, which means the area is naturally breezy and cooler than places further inland. Eastern Star is a local favorite and has played host to numerous tournaments and events. 

Click to see our comprehensive range of Pattaya villas and apartments for rent.