Boat Lagoon Marina на Пхукете

Морские пристани на Пхукете

Пхукет поражает своей естественной красотой, которая притягивает ежегодно тысячи и тысячи туристов. Естественно, это на суше. Настоящий секрет очарования заключается в одах, которые окружают остров, предлагая одни из лучших условий для яхт и парусников во всем мире. На острове Пхукет, где не так много пристаней, Boat Lagoon Marina является одной из важнейших.

Парусный спорт и яхтинг на Пхукете это удивительный опыт. Прежде всего, кристально чистая вода и гладкая вода идеальна для парусников в любое время кроме сезона дождей. Воды вокруг острова полны впечатляющих карстовых образований, а окрестности острова любопытны красивыми островами, которые рекомендуется исследовать. 

Лодочные пристани на Пхукете

Boat Lagoon Marina на Пхукете является одном из лучших пристаней на острове, для парусников и яхт и путешествия по Андаманскому морю и заливу Чалонг. Пристань предлагает не только стандартные услуги по ремонту и техническому обслуживанию, а также включает в себя 180 мокрых доков, причалы в дополнение к 144 бетонированным площадкам и 20 площадок для сухого складирования. Если вы стремитесь к лодочному причалу на Пхукете, не смотрите дальше.

Как только ваше судно пришвартовано - о нем позаботятся, Boat Lagoon Marina это прекрасное место для того чтобы прекрасно провести время. Здесь расположены великолепные рестораны с тайской кухней и прекрасными международными предложениями.

Информация:
Boat Lagoon Marina
Телефон: (+66) 76-239-055

Ознакомиться с полным списком наших вилл и апартаментов на Пхукете Вы можете здесь и здесь.

Boat Lagoon Marina Phuket

Marinas in Phuket

Phuket offers incredible natural beauty, bringing in thousands and thousands of tourists every year. Of course, that’s just on-land. The real secret beauty lies in the waters that surround the island, offering some of the best yachting and sailing conditions anywhere in the world. There are not so many marinas in Phuket, so Boat Lagoon Marina Phuket is very important to the island.

Sailing and yachting in Phuket is an amazing experience. First of all, the water is crystal blue and quite calm, making for smooth sailing and perfect conditions nearly every day outside of the rainy season. The waters are full of awe-inspiring karst formations, rising up out of the water like something from a movie set, while the surrounding area also offers a number of islands to explore. 

Boat Moorings in Phuket

Boat Lagoon Marina Phuket is one of the best places on the island to embark and disembark from your sailing and yachting journeys around the Andaman Sea and Chalong Bay. The marina offers not only the standard repair and maintenance services but also includes 180 “wet dock” berths in addition to 144 hard stand spots and 20 spots for dry stacking. If you are seeking out boat moorings in Phuket, look no futher.

Once your boat is all docked and taken care of, Boat Lagoon Marina is a great place to spend some time enjoying the finer things in life. The marina is home to fantastic restaurants, serving incredible Thai food and perfectly prepared international offerings.

Information:
Boat Lagoon Marina
Phone: (+66) 76-239-055