Пляжный ресторан Friendship на острове Пхукет

Лучшие пляжные рестораны Пхукета

Пляжный ресторан Friendship находится на красивом пляже юго-восточного побережья Пхукета. Он является одним из лучших ресторанов на острове Пхукет. Чистотой и комфортом он не отличается от любого местного тайского ресторана. Это идеальное место для спокойной и непринужденной трапезы.

Пляжный ресторан Friendship на острове Пхукет работает с 7 утра до 10 вечера ежедневно, бар работает до полуночи. И неважно, наслаждаетесь ли вы завтраком или обедом или ужином, на уровень еды указывают красивые ароматные блюда из свежих морепродуктов высокого качества. Меня включает в себя прекрасное сочетание тайской и западной кухни, предлагая том ям радом с начос и гамбургерами.

Морепродукты Пхукета

Всем кто хочет питаться на берегу моря особенно понравится приверженность ресторана к здоровому образу жизни и отсутствие в блюдах любого рода красителей, к тому же посетителям предлагается большой выбор вегетарианских блюд. В ресторане Friendship очень разумные цены, к примеру блюда из свинины и курицы стоят около 70 бат, что удивительно, учитывая расположение ресторана.

Желающие вкусить изумительные блюда из морепродуктов заплатят немного больше. Все цены ресторана четко обозначены.

В дополнение к прекрасному меню, расположение ресторана позволяет посетителям наслаждаться восхитительными видами, которыми славится остров Пхукет.

Information:
Пляжный ресторан Friendship на острове Пхукет
Телефон: +66 76-288-996

Ознакомиться с полным списком наших вилл и апартаментов на Пхукете Вы можете здесь и здесь.

Friendship Beach Restaurant Phuket

Friendship Beach Restaurant, Patong Phuket

Friendship Beach Restaurant is located in a beautiful beachside location on the southeast coast of Phuket. In fact, it's one of the best beachside restaurants in Phuket. The restaurant is quite similar in appearance to any number of local Thai restaurants; it is clean and comfortable, although it is not quite super elegant. Instead, a place such as this is ideal for a relaxed and casual meal, allowing diners to just focus on the food and enjoy some superb dishes.

Friendship Beach Restaurant in Phuket keeps quite long hours, open from 7am until 10pm every day of the week with bar service continuing until midnight. Whether one is enjoying a breakfast, a nice lunch or an evening meal, the quality and care that goes into the food manifests itself beautifully in flavorful dishes packed with fresh, high quality seafood. The menu includes a nice mix of both Thai and western dishes, offering staples like tom yum goong alongside nachos and hamburgers.

Phuket Seafood

Those looking to eat healthily while on the beachfront will especially enjoy the restaurant’s commitment to healthy choices, forgoing all MSG and artificial coloring while also offering a wide selection of vegetarian options. When it comes to cost, Friendship Beach Restaurant is very reasonably priced. Dishes with chicken or pork for example might be as low as 70 baht, which is quite incredible when considering the location.

Those opting for the fresh, local seafood will find their prices a little bit higher, but it will be well worth it. All prices are clearly labeled here. 

In addition to the food, the location is similarly excellent, allowing guests to take in the beautiful beaches that have made Phuket so famous while enjoying some truly fantastic food.

Information:
Friendship Beach Restaurant Phuket
Phone: +66 76-288-996

Click to browse our fantastic range of Phuket villas and Phuket apartments for rent.