Гольф клуб Phuket Country Club на Пхукете

Поля для гольфа на Пхукете

На острове не имеющим недостатка в качественных полях для игры в гольф, одним из лучших считается поле для гольфа в Phuket Country Club. Гольф клуб был основан в 1989 и был первым полем на острове, предлагающим игрокам 18 лунок.

С точки зрения расположения, гольф клуб Phuket Country Club удобен как для острова, так и для множества пляжей, расположенных в географическом центре Пхукета. Независимо от того где находятся потенциальные игроки, дорога займет не более получаса.

По сравнению с некоторыми другими полями для гольфа на Пхукете, поле в гольф клубе Phuket Country Club наиболее снисходительно для любого гандикапа. Тем не менее, на поле присутствуют большое число сложных лунок, В том числе особенно примечательная 10 лунка с изгибом в 180 градусов.

Условия гольф клуба Phuket Country Club вне времени, выделяющие очарование своего рода старой школы, в отличие от более современных условий некоторых других гольф клубов.

На территории гольф клуба расположен ресторан с восхитительной тайской кухней и более утонченными предложениями. Гольф клуб Phuket Country Club это прекрасное место для игры, как новичков, так и профессионалов и лучший вариант для веселого дня на поле для гольфа.

Ознакомиться с полным списком наших вилл и апартаментов на Пхукете Вы можете здесь и здесь.

Phuket Country Club Golf Course

Phuket Country Club Golf Course

On an island that has no lack of quality golf courses, the links at Phuket Country Club is one of the best golf courses in Phuket. Founded in 1989, Phuket Country Club was the first course on the island to offer players a full 18 holes.

In terms of location, Phuket Country Club is equally convenient to the island’s many beaches, located in almost the precise geographical center of Phuket. No matter where one is, they can probably be at Phuket Country Club in no more than 30 minutes.

Compared to some other courses on Phuket, the Phuket Country Club Golf Course is a bit more forgiving to newer or high handicappers. However, there are still a great number of highly challenging holes, including the particularly memorable 10th hole involving a 180-degree bend.

The facilities at the Phuket Country Club have a bit of a timeless quality to them, giving off a sort of old-school charm that is decidedly different from some other clubs’ more modern facilities.

There is also a nice restaurant on-site that serves up simple yet delicious Thai dishes as well as some more sophisticated offerings. Phuket Country Club Course is a great place for serious players and novices alike, and a great option for a fun day on the links.

Browse our complete range of Phuket villas and Phuket apartments for rent.